♡My fab aunt/Mi tía fabulosa♡

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

🌺🍂🌺

WhatsApp Image 2019-07-06 at 4.47.26 PM.jpeg

I know it's not perfect but I made it with love :(

🌺🍂🌺

Huh! I feel that I have written so many works and I have broken my head thinking about the problem of my work of degree that I have no idea what else to write, so I will go for the basics; I present my beautiful political aunt, she is married to my uncle (my father's brother), she is a sweet person, in fact, she was the one who helped me get the ticket to return me to Barquisimeto, always "take my leg of the mud "when I go to Puerto Ordaz to visit my family, I told her that I was going to draw it as soon as I had the opportunity and that moment has arrived, I am quite happy with the result and in such a short time, I can almost hear my dad telling me "Know you can put yourself to paint in a square" hahahaha always mess with me, but hey, I love him in that way.
Continuing with the theme, in addition to being a very affectionate person, she is quite creative, makes beautiful jewelery and sends them to other countries, that is her way of existing here in Venezuela and the truth is that she is doing very well with her business, her brand is called "Frida accessories" name given by her dog (daughter of my chihuahua that lasted almost 13 years with my family :c); Another thing that I love about her is her fabulous style when dressing, always dignified and regal, I would like to wear heels like her, but, I am not like that, and I always walk to everywhere and that's why that does not work for me hah!; Anyway, I know she'll like this picture very much even though she told me to make it one of Frida but I did not have a picture of the dog so this was what came out.

🌺🍂🌺

WhatsApp Image 2019-07-06 at 6.45.37 PM.jpeg

🌺🍂🌺

Huh! Siento que he escrito tantos trabajos y me he roto la cabeza pensando en el planteamiento del problema de mi trabajo de grado que ya no tengo ni idea que más escribir, así que me iré por lo básico; Les presento a mi hermosa tía política, esta casada con mi tío (el hermano de mi padre), ella es una dulzura de persona, de hecho, fue la que me ayudo a conseguir el pasaje para regresarme a Barquisimeto, siempre "me saca la pata del barro" cuando voy a Puerto Ordaz a visitar a mi familia, le dije que la iba a dibujar en cuanto tuviese la oportunidad y ese momento ya llegó, estoy bastante feliz con el resultado y en tan poco tiempo, casi puedo escuchar a mi papá diciéndome "ya te puedes poner a pintar en una plaza" jajajaja siempre se mete conmigo, pero bueno, así lo amo.
Siguiendo con el tema, ademas de ser una persona muy cariñosa, es bastante creativa, realiza hermosas joyerías y las manda para otros países, esa es su manera de existir aquí en Venezuela y la verdad es que le va muy bien con su negocio, su marca se llama "Frida accesorios" nombre que le dio por su perrita (hija de mi chihuahua que duró casi 13 años con mi familia :c); otra cosa que me encanta de ella es su fabuloso estilo al vestir, siempre digna y regia, me gustaría usar tacones como ella, pero, yo no soy así, de paso que siempre me la paso caminando a todos lados y así no me funciona D:. En fin, se que le gustará mucho este retrato aunque me haya dicho que le hiciera uno de Frida pero no tenía una foto de la perrita así que esto fue lo que salió.

🌺STEPS/PASOS🌺

I started with a red base, building from the shadows of the original photograph, coloring it in this way is a bit complicated because the final result was left with the face as more chubby :(, but well, not everything can be perfect.

FotoJet (24).jpg

Comencé con una base de color rojo, construyendo a partir de las sombras de la fotografía original, colorearlo de esta manera es un poco complicado por el resultado final me quedó con el rostro como más gordita :(, pero bueno, no todo puede ser perfecto.

🌺🍂🌺

FotoJet (26).jpg

🌺🍂🌺

I continued with the remaining one in red, to then begin to add other nuances that would achieve a better tonality, in that way, playing with the color I could create lights and shadows that enhanced the characteristic of the face.

FotoJet (27).jpg

Continué con el restante igual en rojo, para luego, comenzar a agregarle otros matices que me lograran una mejor tonalidad, así, jugando con lo colore pude crear luces y sombras que realzaron las facciones del rostro

🌺🍂🌺

I used the light blue to create a lot more pastel tones, in turn I added a rosy tone to the cheek area; I finished the drawing with the oil pastel for the shirt and the semi-circles that I added in the background to give a greater dynamism to the composition and, of course, my irregular lines that could not miss, giving it my personal touch.
I have a big job in mind that I have to start to give it shape because, if they approve my degree work, I have to show a final work, I hope everything works for me to be able to show and support my idea. Each time the summit is closer and I can not help but feel excited to finish this stage of my life.

FotoJet (28).jpg

Usé el azul claro para que creara unas tonalidades mucho más pasteles, a su vez que le agregué en la zona de las mejillas un tono rosado; culminé el dibujo con el óleo pastel para la camisa y las semicircunferencias que le agregué en el fondo para darle un mayor dinamismo a la composición y, por supuesto, mis líneas irregulares que no podían faltar, dotándolo de mi toque personal.
Tengo un gran trabajo en mente que debo comenzar a darle forma ya que, si me aprueban mi trabajo de grado debo mostrar una obra final, espero que todo me funcione para poder mostrar y fundamentar mi idea. Cada vez la cima está mas cerca y no puedo evitar sentirme emocionada para culminar esta etapa de mi vida.

🍂

Time: 2h aprox
Format: 20x14cm
Support: Cardboard
Materials: color pencil, pastel oil

Tiempo: 2h aprox
Formato: 20x14cm
Soporte: Cartulina
Materiales: lápices de colores, óleo pastel

Hahaha, I was listening this song while making the post

Jajaja, estaba escuchando esta canción mientras hacía el post


Repollo is a Project that Works based on MEMBERSHIPS from the users that delegate SP and/or join the Curation TRAIL. Repollo is supported by 2 steemit witnesses, @cervantes y @upheaver, if you upvote them as Steemit Witness you support better rewards for the members of the community.


Repollo es un proyecto que funciona con MEMBRESÍAS de usuarios que delegan y se unen a nuestro TRAIL. Repollo es apoyado por dos Witnesses, @cervantes y @upheaver, si tú votas por ellos como Testigos en Steemit Witness apoyas para seguir entregando mejores recompensas.

fondonuevopollo copia.jpg

Repollo Membership Post

Group 70@2x.png

🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀

I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 💖

Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀

Consider to follow our trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

Also, I'm a steemmonsters player, with the same User. If you wanna challenge me, trade or send any spare card.

✨✨If you want me to make you a draw, just let me know. I am open for comission without restriction.✨✨

Sin título-1.png

🍀🍇🍀
To all of you artists out here at Steemit! Hello~ If you ever are lost and lonesome, please join Steem Artists at our discord chat

We network with fellow artists here on Steemit and we help each other succeed :)

Come and say hi~ ^ __ ^ BNDW community discord channel

firma transparente.png



10170
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Walking

Sort:  

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Thanks so much!!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 59.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10170 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.03% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Cómo que no es perfecto? A mi me encantó! Y muy linda la tía también jajaja, toda una familia bella. Muy buena la explicación del proceso, se nota esa mezcla de tonos fríos y cálidos, le dan mucha profundidad a la ilustración.

Muchas gracias por compartir!

Añuñuu, muchas gracias a ti por tomarte el tiempo de pasar por aquí. Un abrazo y las mejores vibras del universo este día y los que siguen :D

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62