My Actifit Report Card: September 1 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

It seems my last wihnning was heard and so i hope i will win actifit tokens for my past posts and also upvotes, so today i was happy and i went for a walk and a little run and i hope to keep going :)

11667
Walking

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 11667 steps!
You also received an 4.57% upvote via @actifit account.

You got a 2.64% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @piadas! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.86% upvote!
I was summoned by @freewebcoins. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of @youarehope and @tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89