Achievement 1 by @angelinee in Newcomer's Community by angelinee

in #achievement13 years ago

Hi friends in this community.

First of all I must say that I am new to the community. So let me make my introduction to you.

1632562628314.jpg

My name is Angeline Shinya. I am called @angelinee. I am 56. I live in kolkata, india My country is a very beautiful country. I have 4 members in my family. I raise a pet for my freedom. Spending time with him is so lovely.

I was in the business of kolkata for many years. My tenure has been over 30 years. I am currently at home. I have knowledge of computer technology. So I thought I'd take advantage of it now.

I like to laugh I am very joking and as they say in kolkata I am Chevere but with strong character lol, I have green eyes (it is my favorite hook) dieting to lose some weight, I like to help people in everything I can, my family in particular.

1632562628301.jpg

joined Steemit

I saw this steemit platform on the internet. I found a friend while exploring this platform. So I decided to join the community. By now I have learned a lot about steemit. But I want more things and experiences. While I was researching cryptocurrency. I do not know much about cryptocurrency. But I am eager to learn it.

Hobbies

I like nature, I am not a fan of cooking but I would like to learn much more about it, I love photographs and of course I would like to participate in the DIARIO. For now, I will focus on participating in all the achievements and telling you a little about my life with the newspapers, I will also be talking to you about my country and the things I like to do in my free time.

1632562628308.jpg

I believe in god above all things, I believe in my late father (always by my side taking care of me), I believe that things happen for something and that the last word is god, I believe that time heals everything and gives you the reason if you have it and that we were born to learn every day until the last breath of life.

I're pleased to be associated with this community and request that you post and verify my introduction. I look forward to the support of every member of this community. Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @angelineee

In order for you to be successful in your arrival and integration, I will leave you some recommendations:
I recommend you join these communities to make your publications:

I invite you to join the third season of The Diary Game, and to the Better Life with Steemit.

I invite you to visit and follow the @steemitblog account so that you are up to date with Steemit news.

I leave you many greetings and I wish you much success on this platform.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39