Good Morning Steemit

in #aceh6 years ago

New Habits

I don't know what permeates the mindset and principles of my life, so that since I settled on this auspicious earth, I followed along with the customary culture of the local people here, which is to spend the morning in a coffee shop

IMG20180803073544.jpg

What amazes me more is that I will always feel that something is lacking if I do not have time to enjoy a cup of coffee in the morning, I really have been provoked by coffee, not just about the taste, although the taste of Aceh Coffee is something different when compared to similar products from other places, this is very possible, because the quality of arabica coffee Aceh has been famous to foreign countries

IMG20180803073631.jpg

This morning I returned to enjoy a cup of coffee and a few pieces of cake as a breakfast to start my day's activities, and without coercion from anyone, I already believed in the heart, that Aceh coffee was the most delicious coffee on the entire surface of the earth


Thank you for visiting my blog, if useful please Upvote, Comment or Reblog


FOLLOW ME - @ronggo-warsito


Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.38% upvote!
I was summoned by @elshadr. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Congratulations @ronggo-warsito! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40