See the Sunsets in Different Dimensions

in #aceh6 years ago

One Sun in three different dimensions


IMG20180803182147-01.jpeg


I feel that I will never be satisfied to continue to be a witness, when the sun turns and leaves for a moment from our hemisphere to illuminate the other half

I can't even remember for sure, since when I started to like this activity, but certainly, I will not waste in vain every opportunity to witness the sinking of the sun at every opportunity that exists, even I do not feel bored to repeat it, even though and in the same nuance, because if observed more closely there will always be something different every day

IMG20180803182216-01.jpeg


All Text and Image in all of my Post are my Original Work


Thanks a Lot, Best Regards

image

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 5.42% upvote!
I was summoned by @elshadr. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82