Acapulco Adventures: Central Market Grills and More 2

in #acapulco6 years ago

DSC_0299.jpeg

Here's the second set from the market trip that day, where we were looking mainly at grills, but I got photos of other things like these crazy beans. No idea what type they are but they're commonly sold at the central market here in Acapulco.

DSC_0284.jpeg

Propane powered deep fryer, a want for the future.

DSC_0292.jpeg

This was a sturdy grill, I sadly don't remember the price but it was cheap.

DSC_0293.jpeg

I want one of those meat grinders so bad. Between 600-1200 pesos depending on the model.

DSC_0295.jpeg

This is one of the most giant clay cooking pots I've ever seen. Could fit a goat or something in it.

DSC_0298.jpeg

I want a horse so bad!

DSC_0301.jpeg

And now MEAT!

DSC_0302.jpeg

Like half a cow!

DSC_0307.jpeg

Real, fresh giant cow!

Check out the links below for more like this one!

Acapulco Adventures: Central Market Grills and More 1
Lily DaVine's Central Market Shopping Spree, Part 1: Shops and Shirts
Central Market Adventures: Today's Trip Part 1

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Update: What's Happening, Media Appearances and Discussion!
lily-da-vine's instagram Feed : 2018/12/07 02:17:40
Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: Get Forking Excited!

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

Sort:  

Some neat finds at the market, it's interesting how some country's health and safety works around food, in western country's you couldn't get away with meat hanging like that.
The clay pot is massive...

And honestly that meat is perfectly fine. The butchers are excellent and I've never purchased a bad cut of meat from the market despite the hanging meat. And that butcher with that half a cow happens to provide some of the best meat I've found at the market believe it or not

Just want you to know I regret even meeting you two scumbags. You are two of the worse people I have met and I have had people shooting at me. I don't know if your both are so delusional that you actually think you didn't do anything wrong or you just rationalize it. I hope more people get to know you for the true hypocritical statist shit bags you are and you end up alone. It is what you deserve.

Go ahead and delete or hide this comment but you know that you are shitty statists and you will always fail. Good luck being fucking frauds.
0000-dragon-queen.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55