Central Market Adventures: Today's Trip Part 1

in #travel7 years ago

We went to the central market today and I took some photos, starting with these which were taken on the way there for the most part.

Street Performers are both common and diverse here.

A lot of people with children ask me about what there is to do for kids here and the answer is a lot. This is just one of many kid centric businesses in Acapulco.

I'm not sure what these people were protesting about but I do know they were doing a good job of blocking traffic.

Check out some of my other recent posts!

Teal Pendant Pipe Practice Photo Shoot
Acapulco Sunsets: Crazy Awesome Set Part 4
Blue with Red and White Details Spoon Practice Pipe Photo Shoot
Acapulco Sunsets: Crazy Awesome Set Part 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23