💫Samurai Boy - Abstract Art #70💫

in #abstract6 years ago

2e5bdd2d-ae23-41d2-921a-930ad1057098-01.jpg

Click Here To Enlarge Image


Hey guys! Check out my latest abstract creation. This time I thought of creating a vivid image of a boy that came in my dream couple of days back. I intentionally didn't make a very clear structure to make it a more imaginary image rather than a real life boy. I hope you guys like this abstract. Any kind of positive criticism is always welcome. Please share your thoughts in the comments section below.

You can also check out some of my previous posts by clicking the links below:

Psychedelic Color Fusion - Abstract Art
Contemporary Abstract Art
The Dying Hope - Abstract Art
Ancient Tribal Abstract Art
Abstract Flower Art
Scrawled Paint - Abstract Art
The Diabolic Cult - Abstract Art
Antique Touch - Abstract Art
Colorful Mandala - Abstract Art
Aquascape - Abstract Art


Untitled.png

Sort:  

My fellow artist @vj1309, I've added you to my weekly round-up artist support initiative future! Keep up the good work and wish you all the best in your art future! MeGy :) #supportartist

thanks for the support :)

Nice article and detailed art @vj1309
Steem your way to greatness!
I resteemed your post !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16