💀Evilution 1.2 - Abstract Art #42💀

in #abstract6 years ago

305e97f4-f116-4667-a6be-f8717b7f054a-01-2.jpg

Click Here To Enlarge Image


Hey guys, check out my today's abstract creation. Once in a while, I like to create something different to break the monotony. There are some weird faces and shapes that keeps popping in my head and I try my best to visualize them with the help of abstracts. I hope you like this abstract. I'm very new in this field so any kind of positive criticism is always welcome. Please share your thoughts in the comments section below.


You can also check out some of my previous posts by clicking the links below:

  1. Flower of Life - Abstract Art
  2. Scrawled Ribbons - Abstract Art
  3. Textured Abstract Art
  4. Black & White Abstract Art
  5. Minimalist Abstract Art

Untitled.png

Sort:  

It's look like monster

@vj1309 Good abstarct work ....Kind of alien creature? Its up to the viewers imagination as always with the abstract work..Keep posting

Thanks and I agree its entirely up to the viewers imagination. I guess that is the beauty of abstracts.

nice post..i like it...

looks like it lives in a swamp and has jumping skills of a praying mantis. Good job

that sums it all :)

in my view is that picture combined from from and grasshopper??
but is really abstract hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71