#Introduce yourself Hello Steemit… I am very excited to explore this community

in #aboutyourself7 years ago (edited)

PROFILE PIC.jpg

I am Kamna. I am an Artist, Art lover, In love with all things related to design.

Constantly exploring newer things on daily basis. I am a designer too. I love to decorate everything to perfection. I am living life slowly and effectively. My passions include surfing the Internet, art, fashion, food, travel, photography and living life. At the moment I am Learning more n more on crypto currency.

Last one month has been great from a perspective that my husband is insanely workaholic but a very fine man. So holidays are always most cherished. We just finished one awesome holiday in London. It was great. I love to try new experiences whether be it food, checking out new places, partying, meeting new people or simply spending time with friends and family.

In my 12 days of London, I had this opportunity to explore it in quite a detail. We Shortlisted a lot of places and prioritized the things that we find appealing. Sharing a few shots from my London diary. Hope you like them.

LONDON BRIDGE 1.jpg

Beautiful sight of the London Bridge

![LONDON BRIDGE.jpg]
()

Most different angle of London Eye

LONDON EYE.jpg

BEAUTIFUL VIEW.jpg

ME B:W.jpg

WESTMINSTER ABBY.jpg

I am looking forward to interacting with all of you. Do share your opinion. I will be happy to share some tips if anybody visiting London soon.

I'm so excited to get started here! Thanks for stopping by :)

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Looking forward for your surprise.

Advice - change any tag to - introduceyourself

Congratulations @kammy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Awesome photos, Kamna! Just started out as well, good luck! already followed! pls follow back :)

Thanks cheng. All the best!

welcome @Kammy :) Glad to see you,I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you Kammy ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Thanks a ton. I am excited to start here.

Hi there @Kammy ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @mahdiyari got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.08 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi Kammy I hope you have fun here. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

Thank you. Definitely

Welcome to Steem

Thank you. See you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40