Sort:  

Welcome to our community!. Greetings from Georgia USA. I am also from Puerto Rico (Rincon). I post about veterinary medicine . I am also interested in the concepts of Spiritualism.

That's awesome!! I'm from Cayey, you will be seeing those posts soon. Thank you :)

Welcome to Steem @kiaralys I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much :)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Followed :)

Welcome to Steemit fellow crypto-enthusiast!

Thank you :)

Welcome to steem @kiaralys, its a terrific bunch here! minnowsupport is a useful section for newbie members. Follow me if you are interested in free banners you can use on blog posts!

Followed :)

Welcome to Steemit, @kiaralys!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Greetings @kiaralys, good to make your aquaintance!

Welcome!

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43