İntroduce My Self Steem Zzang Platform

in #zzan5 years ago

Logopit_1563314841628.jpg

Hello friends
Steem Zzang The first submission on the platform.

I'm 24 years old my name is oppressed in Turkey. I got married a year ago. One of my hobbies is writing and sharing my favorite articles. Another is to read useful articles.

I have been interested in Cryptocurrency for about 4 years. I have previously shared content with Steemit.

Steemit: Steem was a social content sharing platform on the bloc chain.
But the newly discovered SteemZzang Platform is more beautiful.
I'm sure there are helpful people here. I'm very happy to know that.

When I look at the steem engine / Richlist statistics, I see users who have improved themselves. But I know they have a lot of effort here.

Here are some of the things I saw

@zzan.biz
@zzan.adv
@jjy
@zzanhmy
@cjsdns
@philhyuntd
@zzanbank
@zzan.co1
@zzan.co2
@zzan.co3
@zzan.co4
@zzan.co5
@zzan.co6
@zzan.co7
@zzan.co8
@zzan.co9
@zzan.co10
@zzan.co11
@zzan.co12
@zzan.co13
@zzan.co14
@zzan.co15
@zzan.co16
@zzan.co17
@zzan.co18
@zzan.co19
@zzan.co20
@cn-zzang
@phenakite
@cyberrn.zzang
@cupbearers
@preformulated
@zzan.prz
@phenakite
@paraquets
@happy-banguri
@china.mobile
@hhusaini
@beblooded
@sct.down
@vermiculose
@zzangu
@desulfurize
@sprittie
@zzan.wallet
@m18207319997
@ssonagee
@triflingly
@germanies
@floridasnail
@tinniest
@prolocutrix
@cyberneticists
@videosteemit
@wjs
@nondependancy
@herbaria
@fanaticisms
@supporters
@snowshoing
@convertend
@thuggery
@unretrenched
@harasser
@ziq
@schematism
@floppies
@corn113
@hodolbak-zzan
@moby.dick
@seraphim502
@seanyoon
@mcenoramle
@astraea09
@rbaggo.zzan
@zoooz
@glory7
@lisboa
@tailcock
@cupang
@foxrain
@anroja.zzan
@parisfoodhunter
@rtytf
@gghite.zzan
@rainingfall
@eunsik.wallet
@matildah
@sindoja
@hitt
@tradhornspefring
@kingbit
@jungjunghoon
@newiz
@dailyke20
@goodnewworld
@razack-pul


Thanks For SteemZzang Community

Sort:  

welcome to Steemzzang,
I hope you enjoy Steenzzang and ZZAN token

Enjoy Steemzzang :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45