Full Moon

in #zappl7 years ago

“You do not write your life with words...You write it with actions. What you think is not important. It is only important what you do.”
-Patrick Ness 👊😎
.
.
.
#zappl #art #quotes #digitalart #moon

Sort:  

This is a really cool photo, how did you get it to move like that?

Thanks! The movement is made with plotagraph. Real nice app.

Full Moon Beautiful picture.
From what we do, our recognition is formed.

Thank you, indeed!

I like post you

Good post

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

RESTEEMBOT IS FOR SALE
I COULD WRITE CODE FOR YOU

This post has received a 0.14 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @pacolimited.

o yes this is so true! I go dance every day on the beach. People ask me why I am doing it so diligently. I answer them with the words that you so eloquently put in your post.
My mind is a mess, my feelings all over, yet it is my simple act of going to the beach daily to dance that helps me stay inspired and strong.

Great to have an outlet!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pacolimited from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50