We dem Yunkees:Intro of a Yunk Fan

in #yunk7 years ago (edited)

Yunk!Yunk!Yunk!

I met Yunkzilla on the steemit.chat platform well I heard now they call it Yunkit Chat!!!! I was spellbound to see so many Yunkees out there and was amazed at how simple and enjoyable there life was.This stuff got me yunking what the hell is this Yunk?But soon I met @Yunkzilla the Yunk Chief they call him.The young yunk has accomplished a lot and wants to change the community for Yunk.A witness and an active user I have pledged by Yunk before but this alias @Yunk was created to give the doze of yunktaiment to the Yunk Community.![Cartoon Yunk.jpg]

()
cartoon credit yunktards

What follows now is lots of Yunking and lots of yunktainment for the Yunk People.

The current List Of Yunk Community is :

Yunk Board
@yunkzilla
@saywha
@siragrays
@satchmo
Yunk contributors
@mobbs
@beyondthecrypto
@acidyo
Intrigued
@reneenouveau
Early adopters

@heymattsokol
@mikeoftulsa
@crypto2day
@acidyo
@elliotjgardner
@aspu

Supporters
@clevercreator
@jasonrussell
@kevinwong
@steemitqa
@steemitadventure

PS:#YUNK is top trending tag.

Show some love tag #YUNK
Follow @yunkzilla and team YUNK and resteem it for what lies ahead is a yunktastic journey

Sort:  

O-lady-O I am honored to have a comment from yunk team on my post. Thank :)
It surely is the yunkiest of times.

I got so much YUNK in my TRUNK!

Hello Yunk its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Cheers @chrisx thanks or the warm welcome.But the fact is I have been yurking around you for long waiting to be found ;) .Happy steeming :)

This makes so much yunk! 5/5, yunk 4 yunk!

So much Yunk coming in few more minutes stay tuned ;)

welcome @Yunk:) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Thanks for the wishes @khunpoom :)

Welcome to steemit community. At Steemit we are all together like a Family. We help each other in information sharing and grow together along with steem community. Feel free to contact or follow me any time :) @hafizulislam

Thanks :)

Hi there @Yunk :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Thanks.Same here :)

This is yunking ridiculous ... you yunking up the internet

Isnt it Yunkable?

Sure will check..Every Day I am yunkin :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41