YOUR LIE, MY TRUTH - Quinto Capítulo/Fifth Chapter (ESP/ENG)

in #writring6 years ago (edited)

¡HOLA STEEMIANS! Espero que esten muy bien el dia de hoy! ;) Ya estamos en el quinto capítulo de esta historia. Espero que sigan apoyando a esta serie que hice con mucho amor para ustedes, disfruten!

ENG
¡HELLO STEEMIANS! I hope you are very well today! ;) We're already in the fifth chapter of this story. I hope you continue to support this series that I made with a lot of love for you, enjoy!. The part in English this below

Your Lie, my truth

Capítulo 5

Un dia despues de lo ocurrido, me llevaron una corte, alli no habia nadie que me apoyara, ni siquiera yo, pero, vi a mi alrededor, y vi a la chica que vi la ultima vez en el hospital, estaba en silla de ruedas, vi como ella me miraba con una cara de miedo hacia mi, me sentia super incomodo con su mirada.
Después unas horas, el juez hizo su veredicto final: Jonathan Smith, estará sentenciado a 20 años en prisión, y al salir de prisión tiene el deber de cuidar y mantener a Juliet Brown hasta el dia de su muerte. Me quedé sin palabras, no por estar 20 años en prisión, si no por que tendre que mantener a la chica que atropelle y que muy probablemente me odie por hacerla estar en una silla de ruedas por el resto de su vida, prefiero estar por siempre en prisión que eso.
Mi familia que estaba en otro estado, vinieron a visitarme, ellos pagando una inmensa cantidad dinero para que no estuviera en prisión, lo cual resulto, me salvó de haber estado 20 años en prisión, mi padre y mi madre se sintieron indignados, decepcionados por que hice, me dijeron que no querían volver a verme, que yo ya no era su hijo, mi padre abrazo a mi madre mientras mi madre lloraba en su hombro, y salieron juntos del lugar.
Ya lo había perdido todo, mi familia, mi casa, mi reputación, todo lo que quería, desapareció por completo, aun segui con las ganas de morir, aún más, pero, sentía que iba a pasar lo mismo si lo hacia, me sentia como un cuerpo sin vida, ya mi ''vida'' no tenía objetivos ni metas, me sentía en lo más profundo de un agujero, ya no había nada dentro de mi.


Fuente: http://www.asociacionamakoworld.com/2017/10/familia-la-mayoria-de-los-jovenes-con.html

Unas horas más tarde, regrese a mi casa, con Juliet claro, mientras la llevaba en la silla de ruedas, se veía asustada, me veía como un criminal, esto no podía ser más incómodo. La adentre en mi casa, y bueno, en ese momento no sabia que hacer, si hablarle, o llevarla a su habitación de una vez. Decidí hablarle: Bueno... E-Esta es mi casa. Era como hablar con una cuerda en el cuello. Ella ascendió con la cabeza, la lleve hacia su habitación, le dije: E-Esta es tu habitación, si quieres pon tu ropa en ese closet y si quieres duerme un rato, no te molestare. Después de que le dijera eso, ella rápidamente entro el la habitación por su cuenta y cerró la puerta frente a mi sin decir nada. Ella realmente me temía.
No podía evitar el presentimiento de que la he visto alguna vez, quizás no sea nada.
Me sentía exhausto, fui a mi habitacion y me acoste en mi cama, la verdad me sentía aliviado al saber que ya no había ningún problema a mi alrededor, por fin puedo descansar.


Fuente: https://colchonesaznar.com/blog/la-almohada-es-muy-personal/

Continuará...

ENG

Your Lie, my truth

Chapter 5

One day after what happened, I was taken a court, there was no one to support me, not even me, but, I saw around me, and saw the girl I saw the last time in the hospital, was in a wheelchair, I saw as she looked at me with a face of fear towards my , I felt super unwell with his gaze.
After a few hours, the judge made his final verdict: Jonathan Smith, will be sentenced to 20 years in prison, and leaving prison has a duty to care for and keep Juliet Brown until the day of his death. I was speechless, not to be 20 years in prison, if not because I will have to keep the girl who hit and most likely hate me for making her be in a wheelchair for the rest of her life, I prefer to be forever in prison than that.
My family that was in another state, they came to visit me, they paying a huge amount of money to not be in prison, which resulted, I was saved from having been in prison for 20 years, my father and my mother felt indignant, disappointed that I did , they told me they didn't want to see me anymore, that I was no longer their son, my father hugged my mother while my mother was crying on her shoulder, and they left the place together.
I had already lost everything, my family, my house, my reputation, everything I wanted, disappeared completely, still with the desire to die, even more, but, I felt that the same would happen if I did, I felt like a body without life, and my ''life'' had no goals, I felt deep in a hole, there was nothing inside me.


Source: http://www.asociacionamakoworld.com/2017/10/familia-la-mayoria-de-los-jovenes-con.html

A few hours later, I returned to my house, with Juliet clear, while I was carrying her in the wheelchair, she looked frightened, I looked like a criminal, this could not be more uncomfortable. I got her into my house, and well, at the time I didn't know what to do, whether to talk to her, or take her to her room at once. I decided to talk to him: well... T-This is my house. It was like talking with a rope around his neck. She ascended with her head, took her to her room, I said: E-This is your room, if you want to put your clothes in that closet and if you want to sleep for a while, I will not disturb you. After I told her that, she quickly entered the room on her own and locked the door in front of me without saying anything. She really feared me.
couldn't help but the feeling that I've seen her once, maybe it's nothing.
I couldn't help feeling that I've ever seen it, maybe it's nothing.
I felt exhausted, I went to my room and I was harassed in my bed, the truth I was relieved to know that there was no problem around me, finally I can rest.


Source: https://colchonesaznar.com/blog/la-almohada-es-muy-personal/

To be continue...

Espero que les haya gustado el capitulo de hoy, si gustas puedes darle Upvote, y también comentar tu opinión! Y si te interesa mi contenido puedes seguirme! ;)

Aca los capitulos anteriores:

Capítulo 1: https://steemit.com/escritura/@euddcass/your-lie-my-truth-primer-capitulo-first-chapter-esp-eng
Capítulo 2: https://steemit.com/writring/@euddcass/your-lie-my-truth-segundo-capitulo-second-chapter-enp-eng
Capítulo 3: https://steemit.com/writring/@euddcass/your-lie-my-truth-tercer-capitulo-third-chapter-esp-eng
Capítulo 4: https://steemit.com/writring/@euddcass/your-lie-my-truth-cuarto-capitulo-fourth-chapter-eng-esp

¡HASTA LA PRÓXIMA!

Autora: @euddcass

ENG
I hope you liked the chapter today, if you like you can give Upvote, and also comment your opinion! And if you're interested in my content you can follow me! ;)

Here the previous chapters:

Chapter 1: https://steemit.com/escritura/@euddcass/your-lie-my-truth-primer-capitulo-first-chapter-esp-eng
Chapter 2: https://steemit.com/writring/@euddcass/Your-lie-my-truth-second-chapter-second-chapter-ENP-Eng
Chapter 3:https://steemit.com/writring/@euddcass/your-lie-my-truth-tercer-capitulo-third-chapter-esp-eng
Chapter 4: https://steemit.com/writring/@euddcass/your-lie-my-truth-cuarto-capitulo-fourth-chapter-eng-esp

¡UNTIL NEXT TIME!

Author: @euddcass

Sort:  


Hello @euddcass!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 7 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

This is the 3rd time we have discussed this issue. The bot will begin to automatically flag any additional posts you make in the introduceyourself tag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46