YOUR LIE, MY TRUTH - Tercer Capítulo/Third Chapter (ESP/ENG)

in #writring6 years ago

¡HOLA STEEMIANS! Aquí estamos en otro capítulo de esta historia en la que estoy trabajando, espero que le sigan dando todo su apoyo a esta serie!, Disfruten! :)

ENG
¡HELLO STEEMIANS! Here we are in another chapter of this story in which I am working, I hope you continue giving all your support to this series!, enjoy! :) The part in English this below

Your Lie, my truth

Capítulo 3

Me encontré recostado en una camilla, estaba en un hospital, en el momento en que recupere en el conocimiento, supe que no estaba muerto, seguía con vida, me sentía muy frustrado. La fuerte luz blanca de los bombillos no me dejaba abrir mis ojos. Mientras estaba en la camilla, estaba tratando de recordar lo que había pasado, y recordé que había atropellado a una persona... A una chica, y eso significa que, si esta muerta, o vida igualmente, ire a prision despues de que me recupere; este era el momento perfecto en el que debía estar muerto.
Después de haber reflexionado por un buen rato sobre lo que había ocurrido, me levanté de la camilla, y eche un vistazo a mi alrededor, y al lado mio estaba... La chica que había atropellado, y sorprendentemente seguía con vida, según el electrocardiógrafo, estoy seguro de que esa chica va a matarme cuando despierte.


Fuente: https://www.excella-worldwide.com/product/furniture/restaurant-furniture/hospital-room/

Escuche unas voces provenientes de afuera de la habitación acercándose, me acosté y fingí estar dormido, una doctora entró a la habitación y se sentó en una de las sillas que había en el cuarto, se sentó frente de mi, y se detuvo a leer una revista, supongo que está esperando a que despertemos, no quise abrir los ojos porque sabía cuál era mi destino si lo hacia, pero igual no hay otra alternativa, tarde o temprano ire a prision.
Justamente cuando iba a abrir los ojos, despertó la chica que estaba a mi lado, decidí esperar a ver qué decía, la doctora al darse cuenta de que estaba despierta dijo: ¡Despertaste!, después le hizo una serie de preguntas: ¿Cómo te llamas?, ¿En donde vives? y todas esas clases de preguntas, ella respondió con certeza a todas. Cuando la chica intentó poner sus piernas fuera de la camilla, se dio cuenta que no podía moverlas, ella le dijo al doctor que no sentía sus piernas, y el doctor le dijo que había quedado inválida por el fuerte impacto de sus piernas con el auto, ella no paraba de llorar mientras abrazaba a la doctora. Después, la llevaron con silla de ruedas fuera de la habitación.


Fuente: https://sp.depositphotos.com/23045756/stock-photo-nurse-pushing-patient-in-wheelchair.html

En ese momento en el que no había nadie decidí escapar de la habitación.

Continuará...

ENG

Your Lie, my truth

Chapter 3

I found myself lying on a stretcher, I was in a hospital, the moment I recovered in the knowledge, I knew I was not dead, I was still alive, I was very frustrated. The strong white light of the bulbs wouldn't let me open my eyes. While I was on the gurney, I was trying to remember what had happened, and I remembered that I had run over a person... To a girl, and that means, if she's dead, or life anyway, I'll go to prison after I recover; This was the perfect time he was supposed to be dead.
after having thought for a while about what had happened, I woke up from the gurney, and took a look around me, and next to me was... The girl who had run over, and surprisingly still alive, according to the electrocardiograph, I'm sure that girl is going to kill me when she wakes up.


Source: https://www.excella-worldwide.com/product/furniture/restaurant-furniture/hospital-room/

I heard voices coming from outside the room approaching, I lay down and pretended to be asleep, a doctor entered the room and sat in one of the chairs that was in the room, sat in front of me, and stopped to read a magazine , I guess he's waiting for me to wake up, I didn't want to open my eyes because I knew what my destiny was if I did, but anyway there's no alternative, sooner or later I'll go to prison.
Just when I was going to open my eyes, woke up the girl who was by my side, I decided to wait and see what he said, the doctor realizing that she was awake said: You woke up, then asked him a series of questions: What's your name, where do you live? And all those kinds of questions, she answered with certainty to all. When the girl tried to put her legs out of the stretcher, she realized she couldn't move them, she told the doctor she didn't feel her legs, and the doctor told her that she had been crippled by the strong impact of her legs on the car, she wouldn't stop crying while she was hugging the doctor. Then they took her with a wheelchair out of the room.


Source: https://sp.depositphotos.com/23045756/stock-photo-nurse-pushing-patient-in-wheelchair.html

At that time when there was no one I decided to get away from the room.

To be continue...

Espero que les haya gustado el capitulo de hoy, si gustas puedes darle Upvote, y también comentar tu opinión! Y si te interesa mi contenido puedes seguirme! ;)

Aca los capitulos anteriores:

Capítulo 1: https://steemit.com/escritura/@euddcass/your-lie-my-truth-primer-capitulo-first-chapter-esp-eng
Capítulo 2: https://steemit.com/writring/@euddcass/your-lie-my-truth-segundo-capitulo-second-chapter-enp-eng

¡HASTA LA PRÓXIMA!

Autora: @euddcass

ENG
I hope you liked the chapter today, if you like you can give Upvote, and also comment your opinion! And if you're interested in my content you can follow me! ;)

Here the previous chapters:

Chapter 1: https://steemit.com/escritura/@euddcass/your-lie-my-truth-primer-capitulo-first-chapter-esp-eng
Chapter 2: https://steemit.com/writring/@euddcass/Your-lie-my-truth-second-chapter-second-chapter-ENP-Eng

¡UNTIL NEXT TIME!

Author: @euddcass

Sort:  

Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

wuaoooooo, no he leído los dos capítulos anteriores, pero que buen contenido que interesa y atrapa en seguir leyendo, te seguiré estaré atento al nuevo capitulo, me gusta tu historia, solo espero que la chica de verdad no quede invalida, a pesar que la doctora ya lo indico.

Aww, me alegra de que te alla gustado mi historia @ryan12a!

Si, con que frecuencia escribes los capítulos?

Diariamente o máximo 2 días!

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Welcome to steemit @euddcass. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hola,hola, considero que tu contribución tiene un buen contenido pero es subvalorado, te dejo unos votos con el trail (actualmente el trail cuenta con 14 votos, no es mucho pero ayuda un poco)que cree para ayudar a aquellas contribuciones como la tuya, si quieres pertenecer a esta pequeña comunidad te invito a que pases por este post, https://steemit.com/busy/@generausd/trail-de-generausd-junto-a-olgavillanueva. Saludos ,sigue creando buen contenido...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45