I've never shown this to anyone... (an original cartoon screenplay)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing8 years ago (edited)

Feedback is welcome!

Shapes (an Adult Swim pilot) <-this is the funny part

It was the winter of 2014. January, I think. I was in the darkest period of, I think, my life.

It's fitting I would write a comedy

And never show a soul.


Isolated on an island in the sun.

Blackedened windows. fun fun fun


This is barely filtered me @throughtheglass

Please upvote if you like. I would really appreciate it.


(just for the record I take all the photos I post)


Most Popular Posts

  1. "I've been a fool"

  2. a Light at the End

  3. touch Me through a window to the Past

@throughtheglass

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44