touch Me through a window To the Past

in #life8 years ago

#throughtheglass

How is it we can dig through our pasts and still be surprised at what we find? I can't be the only one.

Where were you four years ago today? What are the odds you remember? I don't. But this is what I was thinking...

"We understand knowledge as something that we earn through a process called discovery. We may also acquire knowledge through revelations, divine inspiration, and any number other things that require us to be "special".
What if knowledge is a state of mind? What if it's that place in which you're faithful, and confident that the universe is going to work it all out. It's not really your part to do anything other than what you feel you should. Then, you discover True knowledge."

That was before I became disillusioned with faith. I'm not yet disillusioned with disillusionment, but I'm waiting for it.


Still looking for the path ahead. Though every time I find, I tend to think it leads behind. These photos resemble pathways in my mind.















This is barely filtered me @throughtheglass

Please upvote if you like. I would really appreciate it.

Please upvote if you like. I would really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43