Fashion

in #writing7 years ago

Fashion is something that we all like no matter the class or social stratum.

moda.jpg

I want to thank the steemit community beforehand for letting me be part of the great family and being able to share the likes, dislikes, passions, and experiences. From now on I will be sharing my biggest passion, fashion in all its concept.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community.

Welcome to Steem @mamasusa I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you for your contribution, I follow and I give you upvote.

Welcome to steemit :) I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support each other on steemit, that's why I upvoted you :D

Welcome! Joining Steemit will change your life. Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

@Sepracore Sure, I appreciate it a lot

Welcome to Steemit Mamasusa!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Ready friend, I'm following you and I hope we can help each other with the votes

Let me welcome you to this awesome place Mamasusa . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Thank you very much welcome

Welcome to #steemit @mamasusa thanks to join the best community in the world, follow me and be part of this community.
We build a strong strong group to mine dollar steam and more steam power. May we all succeed together ....
Follow me

Best regard
@owner99

Fashion is my interest too and cant wait to read more on that and see you getting rich while doin that, welcome aboard🙌

Welcome mi friend nice to me yo i am @djnoel ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52