"Tercer Delirio" (Una catarsis) | "Third Delirium" (A catharsis)

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Este es el tercero de mis Delirios | This is the third of my Deliriums

Si quieren leer el Primer Delirio y saber de qué trata esta serie | If you'd like to read the First Delirium and know what this series is about click here

Aquí pueden encontrar el Segundo Delirio | Here you can find the Second Delirium

Source

image.png

marzo 9, 2017

Nunca me he llamado a mí misma
árbol queja poeta canción nada
ni una ni otra cosa.

No me he dado aún un nombre,
no he querido darme el nombre.
Florido Resignada Estridente Sentida Profunda.

El adjetivo se me encarna

mucho antes que el nombre.

march 9th, 2017

I have never called myself
tree complaint poet song nothing
neither one thing nor another.

I have not given myself a name yet,
I do not want to give myself the name.
Florid Resigned Shrill Heartfelt Deep

The adjective embodies me

long before the name.

image.png

Gracias por leer | Thanks for reading

Let me know what you think in the comment section below!

  • Para leer otro poema bilingüe | To read other bilingual poem click here

Alicia xx

Sort:  

Hello, lilixblack, I'm @ArtTurtle, an upvote bot run by @Artopium. I just upvoted this post and resteemed it because I'm following you and, well, that's just what I do. Reciprocation is always appreciated! If you no longer wish to have @ArtTurtle follow you please reply to this comment with 'STOP'.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56