You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Check Out These Amazing Steemit Authors! #Dolphinschool Bootcamp HOMEWORK Day 4

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

HOMEWORK DAY 4

Part One

  1. A story I’m most afraid to share, but know you should: the story about splitting the rear seam in my pants at work
  2. One thing I like best about dolphinschool is that it is working to improve my content, but honestly the community I’ve gained with my #dolphinschool peers is ultimately the best.
  3. Tell your favorite joke. A man walks into a zoo. The only animal in the entire zoo was a dog. It was a shitzu.
  4. Stats totals: new followers: votes: Resteems:1 comments: up from 8 to 16 which is doubling the comments. total payouts from #dolphinschool : $ 4.20
  5. How much further do you have to go to reach your goals followers ? I was wanting 10 new followers a day. I’ve gotten 22 new followers over the last 3 days.

PART 2

I have found Two Steemians who have consistently funny content... please check them out for a chuckle if you need some uplifting funny movements in your life!

@traf with shortform content.
Check out a _Recent Post

And @bluetower with different perspective, sometimes snarky whit this is one of the recent posts
Here

PART 3

https://steemit.com/funny/@jeejee/all-these-comedians-out-of-work-and-you-think-you-re-funny-eh

Sort:  

I crititiqued your post, and I told your zoo joke to my wife. Nice. I'll share it with my vet school student daughter. LOL

oh my!! LOL ...
I have to give credit of live joke source to my buddy @dwells ... he is always cracking us up with jokes and big laughter (we are currently actual neighbors)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34