Diet? *Cries*

in #funny7 years ago

When I'm on a diet I eat just as much, the only difference being I feel sad about it

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Sometimes, it's ok, like when you're going through a bad breakup.

Or, it's it's cake.


Every person has their kryptonite, mine just taste amazing

src:1,2

hahaha
breakup or cake, got it

When you tell yourself you're just going to have a taste


But you finish everything in sight instead

that's some urinal cake sized sushi

I'm basically a pescatarian



I Need Food Blinders

source: yesterdazelolz

yeah neither is my eat food diet

Let's face it - it's the word itself that's the problem

Haha. 9.5/10. 0.5 lost because it wasn't me who found this.

Haha thanks ! Good old Homer always delivers

i remember this episode, it was a halloween special and had some 3d gimmick

damn it....you got the homer, can't go wrong with homess dude!

Haha true that !

yeah it was all hunky dory until that T popped up

How your friends treat you when you're on a diet


No Take It Away! I Said NO!!

haha this is true
and when you're not on a diet no one offers you shit

I’m unhappy because I eat too much and I eat too much because I’m unhappy, it’s a vicious cycle

@traf,
F$#% the diet. Let's eat as it is :D

Cheers~

Food always makes me feel better

Until afterwards when I remember my diet

Am I the only one who gets aroused by crying babies?

Do you feel a let down in your nipples? Then it must be hormones.

haha...tears in my eyes!

lol probably

Never feel sad about food again. You just need a set of these and you'll lose weight by eating - the secret to washboard abs! If you order within the next 20 minutes, you'll also get free two ShamWows.

Source

I'll take 2 please :P

You should balance what you eat firstly..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34