Animals

in #writing7 years ago

We tend to think that human beings are different from animals and believe that we are responsible for teaching them ... But it's the other way around! The lessons we can learn from pets and from any species in general are indeed very valuable.

Animales.jpg

As soon as you can have a dog or cat at home and it is simpler to understand what you can teach, however, in the animal kingdom there is much learning to learn from it.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @jeanjiru I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you for your contribution and your help.

Let me welcome you to this awesome place @Jeanjiru . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Thanks for the welcome, I hope to grow in this family with your help

welcome to Steemit Jeanjiru!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

@mekong I'm following you, thank you

Animals can learn from us and we can learn from them (probably more learning on our part as you say though haha)

Welcome ! @jeanjiru

Many times they are better person than one, animals are the best friend, @Reedus

Rabbits are very cute!

Welcome to Steemit!

muchas gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59