ET LUX IN TENEBRIS LUCET: PART III

in #writing7 years ago

He

"Forgive him, as you have forgiven me for loving you. I am sure that every dagger in my body is a hell that I cross to be with you, because my love for you is like that, genuine, because not everyone can really have what life gives us and if we meet again, I just want that you embrace me with all the hatred that you have already saved. I love you"

I would love to have her, but even her soul would disappear, there would be nothing left of her but her memory, and I would be the only one who would remember her. It is the punishment I have for eternity, nothing near my endurance, but this was worse than the punishment itself. I could never love her again. He took what little I had left with him and could not fulfill his last wish. Do not forgive him. I made his life the most miserable, the most miserable among the living and the non-living.

Even now I remember her, I try to feel what I once felt, I return to the plain where I found her, to her meadow, walk where her body should rest ... I visit the tomb that I built for her, but none of that seems real anymore, the centuries have passed, and I am still waiting for her, but I know that she will not return, I will not love her again and even then she will not disappear from my mind.

---

With the passing of the years this immense plain had become part of a large park zoo, achieves keep his pasture, although many people ah prays goes through it. I miss her every day, I think about her, I wish she was here, with her lovely smile, sticky and sweet ... Already the memories I keep of her fade a little more with the passing of time, and it hurts a lot to lose them, my most precious treasures ...

Today, like every year, like every 13th day, I come to your home, I hate the people who pass through this place, I make my presence go unnoticed because I hate that they even look at me, stupid humans, they do not know what is really to love someone, everything for them is momentary, everything in them is false. I know she would hate for me to think that, but it's gone, it does not make sense to worry about bothering someone.

How many centuries must pass before we stop playing to take care of humans? It's like the game that created "sims", luckily, they have the power to choose when to stop playing, I do not, luckily they control all the actions of their characters, I only their deaths, some for fun, some because they are already Written, but after so much time this has become so boring, I try to make the deaths as fun as possible, but my options are over, I've tried everything, I've invented everything.


Fuente

"Do not cry" I hear a small voice saying and I can see that my presence does not go unnoticed by everyone.

"Who is crying?" I answer without even looking at that little girl, all the creatures of this world are so annoying, especially the little ones, they think they are sweet and beautiful, but they are like annoying demons crying all over the place.

"Everything will be fine, I'm here" he replies.

But what the fuck?

I decide to turn around to finally see who is talking to me and I realize that I am an idiot, if he was not even talking to me, a girl sitting next to me playing with her doll. My presence is not the only one that goes unnoticed by what I see. I cannot help laughing at myself, it's the first time this has happened to me. The girl turns around, she can see me- I've let her do it-, she does it out of the corner of her eye and with some suspicion.

I can see in her eyes that she is an orphan, she is 9 years old and she is here with another group of children equal to her, every so often the orphanages raise funds to give the children outings to economic places, why is she separated from her group?

"How did your parents die?" I cannot help wanting to know how to kill them, if I remember it, I may know who they were.

The girl looks at me carefully, she is analyzing me. I cannot help laughing again. I notice that he clings to his wrist hard, but his expression has not changed. It is the problem of orphaned children, they learn to control themselves from a very young age, but I can see the pain in their eyes, the hatred they felt.


Fuente

"My mother was murdered by a boy who studied with her, one afternoon, she arrived unannounced, I tie her up and torture her until she could not do it anymore, then an angel came and took her away"

Impossible ... No one has had that death since ... "Impossible" the word escapes my lips ... I'm stunned, if she had been his mother this girl would already be dead years ago, more than a century ago what happened ...

.
.
.
.
.

SYNOPSIS

The king of the underworld has fallen in love, but his condemnation does not allow him to be loved. When one of the archangels discovers that Lucifer has an affair with a human - which in case he had little knowledge of who he really is - he decides to inform his deities, however, he makes a blunder because whoever should not have heard it.

After a series of events much awaited and feared by the king of the underworld, this continues with his eternal condemnation, centuries later, a girl appears who believes to be his daughter, something absurd because Lucifer is not able to conceive or that has been done believe.

Read: Part I
Read: Part II

Sort:  

AUNQUE NO LO CREAS ME FASCINAN LAS HISTORIAS COMO ESTA... YO TAMBIÉN ESCRIBO Y ME PASABA LO MISMO QUE A TI, ME DABA PÁNICO MOSTRAR ALGO DE MI PUÑO Y LETRA, LUEGO HICE UN TALLER DE ESCRITURA CREATIVA Y PUDE DISPONER DE MUCHAS HERRAMIENTAS QUE DESCONOCÍA... BUENO, AUNQUE AUN ME ATERRORIZA MOSTRAR ALGO MIO...

Deberías animarte a mostrar lo que escribes. Se siente muy bien cuando sabes que a alguien le ha gustado. En el caso de las historias cuando comienzan a acosarte con preguntas y tu como que "oye, espera, no quiero hacerte spoiler, espera que escriba y te lo paso".

Al principio da cierto miedo, comenzamos haciéndonos preguntas sobre si le gustara a alguien más, sobre si sera muy malo tu escrito, pero créeme, siempre habrá alguien que sepa apreciar lo que haces.

GRACIAS!! ESO ERA PRECISAMENTE LO QUE NECESITABA LEER PARA ANIMARME!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83