ET LUX IN TENEBRIS LUCET: PART II

in #writing7 years ago

PART: II

She

"I will understand if you do not want to see me again, I am the most terrifying and disgusting being that you could have fallen in love with, you do not deserve this" said.

From his eyes began to sprout more and more blood, I could not understand why? I realized that his features, despite looking tough like before, had changed. I cried Tears of blood I do not think have understood and I still wonder the why for them.

I hesitated again, I was still scared, but somehow it had moved me. How was it possible that after declaring my love for him, I rejected him? I was stupid.

I got up and decided already, I embraced him, he dropped into my arms like a tired and aching child. That hug not only conveyed the love I felt for him, but the fear that caused me to see him that way. I wanted to fight for him, but did not want him in that state. It terrified me.


Fuente

"You are condemned to live from pain, to cry, you will not dream again, and your life has just ended" whispered the wind while still clinging to him. I did not believe him, I was hallucinating because of the emotion I felt, a mixture of joy, fear and confusion. When we separated all my clothes were full of blood, even part of my body, I began to laugh - a laugh full of frustration - when I noticed.

He, on the other hand, was again what I knew, had the appearance of a person, like the first or the many times we had seen each other. What would he do with the blood? But when I looked, all my clothes and body were clean again.

"You're going to die sooner than you think, I will not ask forgiveness for changing the direction of your life, but ask forgiveness for having changed you, because you are already doomed to disaster, join me will only bring chaos, nothing good can get out of this, I just steal all the joy you can experience "

"That you do not decide, if you had done it would not feel so good now, if then I am doomed to disaster, to chaos, cross how many hells have to cross to get yours and change it completely, who would ask forgiveness would I, for to have made the king of the underworld love me, as they say, he is not capable of loving "

We said goodbye as always, even though I knew the truth about him, I did not care, and in the same way, I continued to see him as the boy I met at midnight on the vast plain. I remembered how he had died at that moment and how he spent a whole life ahead of me, he was not lying to me about this and I was more than willing to take him very seriously.

After a year, he had begun to tell me how people died on his hands. Sometimes I saw him in human form, but when I kissed him, he would return to what he was, and every time the water touched my skin, he would begin to distill blood, not mine, but if I'm sure of something, it's that It was his brand. My sentence.

"When I die, I want to die in your arms, let me say goodbye to you" every time I said that, his eyes became darker and in less than a blink there was another topic in the conversation.

How could there be someone so creepy and beautiful?

---

In one of my classes there was a boy, who I knew, liked. Did not attract my attention, but an afternoon passes me a note: "I can see what you see, know who you are, and that you are already doomed, I could save you." Garbage stuffing his nose where it should not.

He

She was walking home as she did every day after finishing her classes, I watched her as always, there was no one more beautiful, it was like a sandcastle that could fall apart at any moment , ephemeral, I knew it, was about it happened, and yet I could not do anything, I had condemned her, I wanted to die, but I was already dead, I wanted to suffer, but I was already suffering, she was the only thing that had given me some life and yet I snatched his, as they would say, "as easy as taking a candy from a child" , every second hated me more, I knew it from our first meeting. She was the only real thing and the only thing that made me feel that was not what everyone was saying.

I knew he was lying, he could not see me or feel me, but even now I wonder how he knew or who contacted him. I could watch him closely without his noticing or, so he thought. It was the day, there was no doubt. He was determined and I, too, did not need more. She was inside her house, she was alone, as she did every Thursday at three in the afternoon. I knock on the door, one minute, two, three, four ... she opened. They were in the living room talking, she went to her room for some notes, while he entered the kitchen quietly and looked among the utensils for something that would serve for that occasion. He found a knife, big and sharp, it was perfect, he pulled the ropes from his backpack.

I could not interfere, those chains that once bound me came back, there I was, fighting against everything that surrounded me, even the dead laughed at me, it was my punishment. But she did not have to receive it, it was my fault, only mine. "CURSE! DAMNED! CURSED ALL! SHE IS INNOCENT! FORGIVE IT, I'M PRAYING YOU FOR WHAT YOU WANT MORE! "And his blood began to flow from my body. A scream, a stab, another, another cry and so I spend hours having fun until his chest and abdomen were covered in blood and hole. I decided then what I would do once his soul vanished completely. He would make his killer suffer the worst of lives. I would not let anyone know about the crime more than me. Erase all memory that the people had of her, but the mind of that man leaves you small pieces of that moment.


Fuente

Listen to her last breath, and what she though...

.
.
.
.
.
.

SYNOPSIS

The king of the underworld has fallen in love, but his condemnation does not allow him to be loved. When one of the archangels discovers that Lucifer has an affair with a human - which in case he had little knowledge of who he really is - he decides to inform his deities, however, he makes a blunder because whoever should not have heard it.

After a series of events much awaited and feared by the king of the underworld, this continues with his eternal condemnation, centuries later, a girl appears who believes to be his daughter, something absurd because Lucifer is not able to conceive or that has been done believe.

Part: I

Sort:  

Congratulations @jannt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80