Sort:  

so her smile was the reason or was it a hint ?

I tried to leave that for the reader to decide. :)

haha you have no idea where my imagination could take me :D

Interesting. Just 3 sentences. But I can see the picture.

Thank you. :) I love flash stories because of this, precisely.

I am not sure whether I can do this or not... Maybe should try it sometimes... :D
Never try never know... Just like with the freewrite challenge.

That is the microest of micro-stories, @flashfiction! Good thing you don't get paid by the word...or do you?...I have upvoted and resteemed this post as one of my daily curation project post promotions. This article will be featured in the @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Report for 09 JAN 2018.

Cheers!

:D Yeah! This is one of the shortest i've made. I hope to get paid by the feelings... :)

Thank you SO much for your support!

You're welcome, @flashfiction! I tried to give a teaser in the comments of my report to entice people to click. Otherwise I would have had to give your whole article, right?
Cheers!

At first, I thought it was a haiku. Then it wasn't.

Here's a cookie because you're the first post that I'm doing a series on. https://steemit.com/steemit/@andre.davis/my-random-feed-reaction-introduction

Love my cookie! Will go check your articule ASAP. Thank you!

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71206.07
ETH 3811.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47