My Random Feed Reaction - IntroductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

It's soooooooo harrrrrd to pick out posts that I'm immediately drawn to on any platform! I have a specific challenge with Steemit because most of the stuff is interesting to me.

But, between work, family, and physical activity, I can't spend all day reading everyone's amazing contributions.

I have an idea! I'll randomly select a post every day from my feed and express my reaction to it! The power of randomness can be harnessed for good!

So here's how I plan on it working.

I will use a random number generator created in Excel. If you want to know how to do that, feel free to ask, I'll put a post up about it. I'll run it and go to the corresponding post in order of listing in my feed. This is comprised of people I follow.
I'll view their entire post, upvote it, comment on it, and provide a link to my reaction which will hold a link to the original post. That's it!

I can't wait to read your post!

P.S. I follow people 1 of 2 ways. 1) I stumble upon someone's post that I like when browsing the new section and see that most of their content is original and not retweeted. 2) Someone follows me and I see that most of their content is original and not retweeted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51