You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenge

in #writing7 years ago

That is the microest of micro-stories, @flashfiction! Good thing you don't get paid by the word...or do you?...I have upvoted and resteemed this post as one of my daily curation project post promotions. This article will be featured in the @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Report for 09 JAN 2018.

Cheers!

Sort:  

:D Yeah! This is one of the shortest i've made. I hope to get paid by the feelings... :)

Thank you SO much for your support!

You're welcome, @flashfiction! I tried to give a teaser in the comments of my report to entice people to click. Otherwise I would have had to give your whole article, right?
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43