Sort:  

If there was any chance of me remembering what state and/or class of intoxication at the time of writing I'd let you know, but I don't remember.

I wrote it like everything I write (bursts of 5-15 mins stream of consciousness that sometimes works sometimes turns out like this)

I was actually going for a really cold robotic tone for this character so this comment makes me kinda happy

Well that's kind of awesome. I have a similar process for the Etaletai music. We may as well promote to one another eh? Haha, I dig the story.

Sure thing. I've been thinking about giving music yet another try, expressing joy, fun and irreverence in a literary setting is proving difficult (shit always turns out too mean or too crazy)

Personally I've found irreverence just as difficult in life. By that I mean I'm entirely too mean, and crazy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33