The brazilian crazy marathon to be Entrepreneur - #1 - Introduction

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys.

I thought writing my autobiography, but I was never that type a book writes dude, I figured out that should be done here on Steem and can be a good way and a powerful tool to help me make it happen in my way.
I am an Engineer from Brazil lining in Brazil and as a 3rd world country is very difficult to be a man, coming from a humble class family and with no investment, but with a heavy confidence in work yourself to the idea that everything is going to happen when your mind puts together every piece of the puzzle. You know nothing is that simple and I have my own ways, always trying to look two steps ahead forming the puzzle that is going to put all the pieces together, that is why we hustle every day and keep focus on the Marathon.

WhatsApp Image 2018-08-15 at 22.24.45.jpeg
Das Ruas Graffiti - Drawing from @andrefilur - the first project on the wall in the first office (Since 2017)

I'm going to explain everything about my marathon from my background all the way up to be an Entrepreneur, showing how everytinhg happened with my crazy experience about life projecting how it should be living, how it is possible to live doing what you might have to do controlling your mind to take those actions to move a step forward.
Thanks for your time and I'm working on to show you guys the closest view on my work life a crazy Brazilian that's going to be an Entrepreneur. In this post I am considering I've learned and the most important I believe my ideas, my person, my soul and my life is too expensive to give to somebody in exchange of letting them manipulate for me. If I can't control my own life, how am I going to dominate the world that I'm seeing ahead and projecting my own.

Hip Hop - Motivational music. (Nipsey Hussle)

Here is the beginning of the journey to do that, we are going to see together, to where God and the crazy world are going to take us. I hope that we can help each other. My idea is to split the marathon into ten chapters were I can tell with all details and some tips that I've been learning since the crazy journey started.

´´See you soon with the first chapter´´

Clayton Lins!

Sort:  

Hi @claytonlins, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @andrefilur doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Congratulations @claytonlins! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48