Sometimes you have to improvise to get stuff done. No excuses:)

in #work7 years ago (edited)

Good morning everyone,

So after my long flights and travels I have made it to Philippines where I am finally settling down a little bit and finding the ways how to get stuff done without much disruption. I am staying in Manila for few days before going to Palawan El Nido to enjoy some pure nature, beach and sun. However, even on vacation I do have to stay connected with the world and keep on the top of things and working. However, that was very difficult first few days as the traffic in Manila is just horrendous. You can easily spent 3 hours of your day in the car going from one place to another and not traveling a long distance. So I have come up with the solution and moved my office into the car while working and staying connected. All of the sudden my frustration is gone and I can enjoy my stay over here.

Have a great day everyone and keep on Steeming!

20171228_152310.jpg

20171228_133351.jpg

20171228_131332.jpg


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - week #13 - vote for your favorite picture of the week!
Christmas comes one day early! Hitting 3 000 followers today!
ColorChallenge - Red Monday - @schmidthappens in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!
I hope you did your Christmas shopping yesterday:)... The crypto market is back in green.


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

nice job u find the best way to enjoy your time in Manila

the traffic in Manila is just horrendous.
Manila is an international city and at this point of year, it makes complete sense that it's crowded.

One of the best decisions in my life has been firing my boss 5 years back and never applying for a job again. My life, my rules, my control...

You can easily spent 3 hours of your day in the car going from one place to another and not traveling a long distance. So I have come up with the solution and moved my office into the car while working and staying connected. All of the sudden my frustration is gone and I can enjoy my stay over here.

Very nice photos. Stay connected @czechglobalhosts.

Steem On!

Awesome idea getting your office in a car ;)

there's always a solution to a problem. it just depends on your perspectives!

yes!! you are right that improvise is way to get execuse for someone but they don't know it key to success also!!!!

I really like this post you share this ,,,,

Hi @czechglobalhosts,

First of all i would like to mention one thing that you always bring happiness and motivation for me. Secondly i would like to share a very famous Islamic proverb
"We Created Man to look at the nature with keen eyes and find himself why does he was created?

Certainly the best option to enjoy the life is to travel the globe and have a deep look on the different cultures of the world. No doubt Philippinesis among the top class beaches in the world.
Traffic is a general problem of the many countries and same goes with Philippines. It is very funny as well as technical point that you manged yourself and office in your car.

Hope so you are rocking the holidays and preparing yourself to rock the NEW Year's Party as well.

My support and best wishes are always with you :)

I can relate to you as well regarding with the traffic here in manila which it was really horrible as far that I can remember that the traffic got worse after 2013. Anyway that enjoy your stay here in Manila!

Yap traffic jum killed our time whatever it in Manila or Dhaka! However have a good day @czechglobalhosts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39