Women For Trump

in #women7 years ago (edited)

Your country, first. Your family, first. your people first. That is better. That is great. Life is better that way. That is just my opinion. Do what you want. You have that choice. This is what I want to do. I want to love my country first. That is called priority. We cannot always do everything. Make lists. Find out what you love the most. Focus on some of those things, first. You cannot save everybody. You cannot help everybody. You can feed people fish. But it is better to teach people how to fish. Free Willy Time. Pay It Forward.

Make a difference for that shell fish.

You can do what you want. That is what life is all about. This post here is an update on my Twitter right now. My username on Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, and on other websites, is at (@) my username JoeyArnoldVN, and you can find me online if you want. You can see me here on Steemit and on other websites. My display name on Twitter now, right now, is Women For Trump. I do that sometimes. I have photos of women for Trump, for Making America Great Again (MAGA), and these ladies are beautiful. That is what I like. I admire the splendor of lovely girls. I might be like Barney, from How I Met Your Mother. In that show, Barney hits on women and sleeps with them and stuff. But I don't sleep with women. I'm too nerdy for that. Too busy for that as I am always like writing and making videos as a 32 year old Star Wars geek. I'm binging through the HIMYM show, the How I Met Your Mother show this month, November 2017, at least, as I'm in Saigon. I believe in family values. Find true love. Get married.

Make babies. You can do that.

legends_football_league_anthem.png

YouTube destroyed my OJAWALL channel on YouTube in October 2017, illegally. They falsely, unfairly, disabled, deactivated, terminated, my channel, on YouTube, which featured thousands of videos dating back to 2009. Facebook did bad things to me, too. They do bad things to other people, too.

They hurt us.

.

YouTube attacked me, allegedly, on video responses I made back in 2009, which was from about eight years ago as it is 2017 right now. Their claim was that there were copyright infringement as there were some copyrighted music in the background of the videos I made in 2009 which were music video parodies back when YouTube had video responses. Fair Use allows for that. Go look up Fair Use for more information. They allow for that. They give exceptions over alleged infringements for educational, commentary, non-commercial, documentary, purposes, and there may be a few more things that I have not included in that. You can read about Fair Use on Wikipedia and on other websites, too. YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, Google, Yahoo, Reddit, and many websites, are censoring people a little too much. They are attacking people who promote freedoms, choices, liberties, hope, dialog, conversations, philosophy, the ability to vote more, the ability to think more, the ability to have smaller government, and so on and so forth. But we stand up and we are changing the world even in the face of the bad people, these evil corporations, as in technocracy, and I am the Original Oatmeal, and I love to be original. I love to eat oatmeal since maybe 1992 when I was 7, seven years old in Oregon where I was born in 1985. I knew Stefanie Bishop when I was a kid. She went off to maybe Switzerland. She is a talented person. Women can do a lot. Women can be original oatmeal princesses and queens as well. I am also a bowl of parables and not only a basket of deplorables as Hillary Clinton once said. Now, Facebook can censor as much as they want but Facebook kind of said that they did NOT censor or would not censor. That is a lie there. There is a paradox there. Big websites like Facebook become public utilities like water and power and telephone companies and stuff. Facebook have been attacking conservatives. Imagine your power company refusing to give you power because you love money and smaller governments, patriotism, minarchism, voluntarism, and so on and so forth. That is what big bad companies are doing. I was born with the name of Joseph Scott Arnold. My dad was born with the name of Donald Melvin Rasp, 1950, September 26, in Los Angeles, LA, California, CA, USA. My dad's dad was Peter Marinus Rasp, born back around 1906, April 14th, in Amsterdam, Netherlands, and legends says my dad's dad's dad was drunk, got lost for maybe a day too long, which led to them missing the Titanic ship in like England in around 1912 and then they avoided like death as Titanic sank and they went to Canada and then later to the United States of America. I am in Vietnam right now, for the past five years, 2012 - 2017, and I am going back to the USA now, or am trying to.

I love my country.

.

This post is about my Twitter. I try to be myself and I want to share what I think and I want to encourage and endorse great ideas and things. I love to educate, encourage, entertain, and equip others.

Pain unites us all.

.

2A HAT GIRL.jpg
2A WOMAN WITH GUN.jpg
My Twitter at 2017-11-16 18-54-39.png
Woman For Trump Red Hat Shirt.jpg
2017-10-18 - Crystal at a castle.jpg
2014-06-05 JA and HANH CLINTON in GOVAP 4.jpg
MY STEEMIT at 2017-11-15 22-28-42.png
Boycott Barbie.jpg
BUTTER ISLAM.jpg
cc68445541335e243c52079d27b3c2e4.jpg
2014-06-27 THEROCK NGUYEN JA at MR RIBS BBQ.jpg
++updo+hairstyles+african+american+women.jpg
CrPAEceVIAIWlih.jpg
CoYIIaSWIAAGsMv.jpg
Cr45He7VIAAlDBE.jpg


14332987_1105833559484870_8915485951644596387_n.jpg

Women For Trump

2017-11-16 - s - WFT01 - Thu 07:00 PM OTC
2017-11-16 - e - WFT01 - Thu 08:00 PM OTC
My Username - JoeyArnoldVN

Donations Accepted

Send money, cryptocurrency, to the following addresses:
Bitcoin -- 1JY9EVYaB8SafhK8TvFoqs7vyRzmcRJGyv
Litecoin - LRxpufCqg95g3BYuAKHev6NVWp6Sgb7jiz

My Biography -

My Life - United States - Oregon - Vietnam -
1900s - 2000s - 1980s - 1990s - 2000s - 2010s - 2020s -
1980 - 1981 - 1982 - 1983 - 1984 - 1985 - 1986 - 1987 - 1988 - 1989
1990 - 1991 - 1992 - 1993 - 1994 - 1995 - 1996 - 1997 - 1998 - 1999
2000 - 2001 - 2002 - 2003 - 2004 - 2005 - 2006 - 2007 - 2008 - 2009
2010 - 2011 - 2012 - 2013 - 2014 - 2015 - 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019

My Social Networks -

Bitchute - Blogger - Couch Surfing - Facebook - Foody - Gab - Google - Linkedin - Medium - Minds - Periscope - Steemit - Tumblr - Twitter - Vidme - Weebly - WikiTree - WordPress - YouTube -

My Favorite Websites -

Appalachian Bible College - Above The Law - American Center of Law & Justice - Answers In Genesis - Agenda Of Evil - Bill Still - Breitbart - Conservative Army 88 - Cernovich - Citizens For Trump - Climate Depot - Compound Media - Deplorable Radio - Daily Caller - Dispropaganda - Dr. Berg - Drudge - Diamond & Silk - Earth Sky - Eagle Rising - Free Geek - Freedom Press - Duck Duck Go - Hot Air - Half Past Human - Hagmann Report - Hillary Clinton Leaks - Intelli-Hub - Jeremy Robert Walker - Lionel Media Nation - Lisa Haven - Louder With Crowder - Make America Great Again Pill - Mark Dice - Milo - Natural News - News Wars - No More Fake News - One American News Network - Offended America - Out Kick The Coverage - Outlaw Morgan - Patriot Fires - Pirate Bay - Rogue Right - Rebel Media - Right Side Broadcasting Network - Salvation Army - Survival Blog - Stefan Molyneux - The Citizens Audit - The Daily Beast - Tactical Insider - The Truth About Guns - Ubuntu - Veritas - What Really Happened - Wiki Leaks - Word Of Life Bible Institute - WND Yes I'm Right - Zero Hedge - Moon Bit -

Sort:  

There have been hijab Barbies for several years now. This looks like an attempt to keep it in the public mind. The first one I saw even had a prayer rug.

Upvoted..plz check my page also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78