FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: My womancrushwednesday goes to...

Greetings great steemians 🌹.
It's Wednesday, another fun time with our steemit evangelist @gee1 💃💃💃.

A day we all get to meet our #womancrushwednesday😍.

Thanks to @gee1 for this plateform, am going to every remain great full to her.

PS: If you haven't been participating in the fun time, please do because you would love it. Everyone is winner 🏆 and you would be glad you did, seriously.

For today's participation click here

My womancrushwednesday goes to no other person than @jeaniepearl .

 **ABOUT @JEANIEPEARL.** 

Her name is Maryjane. A student of the prestigious university of Ibadan (UI), studying agricultural engineering.

She's the founder of one of the most cool show on steemit community which is #TGIF.

HOW SHE BECAME MY CRUSH.
I first, came across her from this fun time platform. But I didn't gave into her that first time, untill I saw this picture of her by @gee1.
PhotoGrid_1523371432989.jpg
source

I was so damn thrilled because, been a FEMINIST, I had a thing for girls that breaks gender barriers. And she did with this.

I started crushing on @jeaniepearl when I discovered she was an engineering student. Been an engineering student in Nigeria wasn't an easy something for ladies because, it was believed that the engineering career was meant for males.
PhotoGrid_1523371941996.jpg
GO GIRL 👯👯
This photo reminds me of America cheerleading girls.

I loved her the more because, she didn't gave into the idea of gender roles. That is choosing a career not minding what the society will say about it or see it. From that day on I stalked on her. 😂😂

here is the post I wrote, inspired by @jeaniepearl too.

  **SHE'S A MOTIVATOR** 

I see her as my motivator, when she said

To all the new steemit members that find themselves wishing they had joined earlier and sulking about it, I want you to believe with me that its never late,if they can,we can. Keep your heads high,the sky can contain us all".

I was kinda depressed with steemit at that time and thought of leaving. But thanks to God, I came across this and it's one of the reasons that kept me going here on steemit knowing the journey is not easy.

**SHE'S AN INSPIRATION.** 

I became inspired when I read this post by her,

No one lights a candle and place it under a stool.
Light is visible,so should you.
Let your light shine.
You have something to offer to the world.
Let it all out.
Be bold,stay beautiful and strong.
There is a hand always there for you.
A hand that can not be moved.

Knowing I had something to offer to the world, my pespetive about steemit changed. I came to know apart from earning, I could still impact on people's lives here on steemit.

Here are inspiring photos of her.
PhotoGrid_1523371474666.jpg

PhotoGrid_1523371509481.jpg

PhotoGrid_1523371587626.jpg

Dear Crush: You are a great soul and I have great hope for your future.
Please bear in mind that you can look different, be uncertain and still succeed. Just as you have said a certain time before.
I hope to meet you soon, someday.
And please I would like to know the time you do start the #TGIF show because I would love to always participate in it every week without missing it.
With lots of love ❤️❤️.
From your crushee @uche-nna.

U5drteC1S5CSoaXo2QnW4tfNcyokQJB_1680x8400.png
Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Mehn am thrilled
You got me speechless
Its a true saying that we should be mindful of our words and acts cause we dont know who its shaping.....look at how you made my day by letting me know that words i released month ago shaped someones life,am so touched.

Thanks for loving me,you have motiveted me with your words and i will never let you down.

Reading this an smiling at the same time😊
You just remembered me that song speechless by Michael Jackson.😂

Thanks..
Keep inspiring us ❤️.

Hahaha
My iron mama, she is a lot in one😘

@rebeccafl you can say that again.

She's the definition of what a man can do, a woman can do better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00