FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: My #womancrushwednesday goes to...

in #womancrushwednesday โ€ข 6 years ago

My #womancrushwednesday goes to @jeaniepearl ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

IMG-20180404-WA0005.jpg

She's popularly known as the Idea witch.

Let me tell you why,

This babe is gifted with Ideas!!! If it were possible to translate ones thoughts and ideas into reality within seconds based on how much of a thinker One is, I'm sure she would create ten big estates in five seconds.

@Jeaniepearl and I only recently started talking some months ago and I must admit, it feels like we have known for years.

She's Beautiful.

IMG-20180404-WA0003.jpg

She's pretty physically and at heart. She's got those legs that you can't help but notice. Her smile is charming too๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

She has a good heart.

Despite mentioning it in the previous paragraph, I beg to reiterate. She is beautiful at heart. Ever trying to show love to the next person.

She's Creative.

Her brain works like a machine. Always ready to turn the slightest little mess to some sense.
She thinks outside the box. She brings out stuffs in ways you do not expect.

She's Supportive.

Looking for that one person who would support your ideas, and at the same time help refine it to come out better?
Try the idea witch @jeaniepearl ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

She's an Engineer To be

IMG-20180404-WA0001.jpg

This had to take a different paragraph because I have always loved Female Engineers. I see them as the really physically strong women.

OPEN LETTER TO MY CRUSH

Dear Crush,

I'm glad I have this opportunity to express my love to you. You have been amazing bae. Never change to anything less. You are the perfect definition of you.

From your crushee... @gee1๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Here's my #womancrushwednesday post, I will love to see yours.

To participate,
โ€ข Follow me, Upvote and Resteem this post.
โ€ขAdd my link to your post so others can participate too.
โ€ขUse the #womancrushwednesday tag so I can find your post and give my upvote.

ABOUT LAST WEEK

THIS IS NOT A CONTEST I will be sending a little token to the first 5 people that participated last week and followed the above rules.

They include!!!
@uche-nna
@jo5h
@oluwatobiloba
@kingernie
@oladayoamusan

Others that participated are

@oredebby
@olawalium
@mickyscofield
@sammyswt
@mattyabo
@ehiboss
@mimy
@Lizbethk
@adedoyinwealth
@avowal
@gbija
@essential

PRIZE

THIS IS NOT A CONTEST, EVERYONE IS A WINNER!!!
Just do a #womancrushwednesday post following the above rules.

Let's Get the full package on steemit... Let's have some healthy fun๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
Tell us your story.

Remember to add the original link to this post in your #womancrushwednesday post so that other people can participate. You sure do not want to enjoy this alone.

Thank you for reading and participating.

I am @gee1.

I am the Steem Evangelist!

Sort: ย 

It's back again!. She is a funny and lively soul. Yes, she's super cute too. Totally deserving.

Wow..
Am marveled at @jeaniepearl been an engineer.
It's really great because she didn't see it as a gender-specific career rather as a gender-neutral career.

If all in the world can see it this way then we would reach out full potential especially the ladies.

I just remembered a story of a mum stopping her child because of gender roles..
The girl wanted to play with a helicopter but her mum said no, it was for boys only and girls play with dolls.
Now who knows maybe that girl would have turn out to a revolutionary engineer in the future, if allowed to explore with that helicopter.

So please @jeaniepearl as you an engineer, reach to other people too, especially parents tell them that their is nothing as gender specific career.

With this the world would be a better place.

Wow
Thanks, i would do what i can

Awwww shying shy
Its an honour to have a crushee with all the pleasant personality YOU
You have been a great support and an inspiration to me,thanks to @wafrica for bringing us even closer, i couldnt have asked for a better partner.
I love you and i appreciate our friendship,keep winning!!!

Awwwwwwwww ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
I love you too darling

Coughs

@Jeaniepeael nnwanne
Her brain truly works like a machine, she is always thinking out of the box.
@gee1 your crush is beautiful and has got a good heart ๐Ÿ’œ

Awwwwww sweety

Thanks darling @adejoke16. You know I love you

You didn't tell me you love me o.

Thanks so much to @gee1 for this innovation.... I want to be like you when I grow up...

Wish to know @jeaniepearl the more... Steemit Rocks

Congratulations to the winners ...

This is my entry for today :
https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@adekunlecharles7/fun-time-with-gee1-womancrushmonday-kerisheffield-miss-rodeo-america-2018

You are free to chat me up
Thanks

Hmmmmm @jeaniepearl fine sha

Lol thanks

Welcome jare

@gee1 thanks for the token... Received ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

Plus @jeanipearl is beautiful. Seeing her for the first time today... Nice..

So heres my own entry... ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@kingernie/3zn77p-my-woman-crush-wednesday-fun-time-with-gee1

Thanks bro

It's a she oh @jeaniepearl, she's a female king๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Lol..
Thanks for the correction dear.

KingQUEEN thanks for the compliment

I have never seen anyone come up with great ideas like @jeaniepearl! She is absolutely fantastic! And I agree totally with her being giving and ever ready to help. Beautiful, efficient, intelligent young woman indeed!

@gee1
Can I showcase my womancrushwednesday too being that I'm a guy?

Definitely!!! Why not?

#mancrushmonday, #womancrushwednesday and #throwbackthursday is open to both sex dear. I await your entry

Very good, soon!

I guess I know you you are crushing on oooooooo... Hehe lemme run ๐Ÿƒ ooo

Really, you think you know right

Yes but I rest my case

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67