Wanting to become a more active witness

in #witness6 years ago (edited)

DQma73rGAxtZqhB8BwsFTjSgvdBbg5SyhE3AAr4w19RXTNp.jpg

So my witness server has been online with no issues for a couple of weeks now. I would like to get it to rise up an become an active witness. Would love any help to make this happen or any advice. I want to do my part to help in any way I can. I would like to earn as many votes as I can I know that there are a limited number of per person. Once again any advise would be appreciated. Thanks

Vote Here: https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Link is not correct.

Why should we vote for you?
You need to put more details to your post. What do you add to this community, do you have any community projects...

As of now no i dont have any community projects except for keeping my witness up an to be honest im still learning alot with this. I do have a IT background an could provide insight on other project or even help on them if needed.

Congratulations @yarmot630! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59269.62
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41