You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A commitment to being a witness. A big delegation... Now in top 500 of Steemit!

in #witness7 years ago

Haha, well it regenerates about 0.8% per hour (20% in 24 hours)... So, if you need 70% we will see you in more than 3.5 days.

Here is an amazing link you should read 5x, and bookmark for reference.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@scrooger/voting-power-101-how-to-vote-when-to-vote-when-to-stop-simple-and-easy-explanation

The worst feeling is, when you get so low... And have to wait so long, you feel that you can never catch up, because for the next few days, you will owe everyone.

It's important just to forget about the posts during this time. Don't feel you owe, otherwise you'll never get caught up.

Try to vote at 100%, not more than 10x a day ;)

_Rob

Sort:  

(And where you upvoted me, you can click that to take it back, to help you recharge faster)

:)

downvote you? that's okay, that would be the last upvote for next 3days or more haha!

Not a downvote, but any vote you make... You can take back.

But I am sorry, I was wrong in assuming it will refund your voting power. It will not.

See you this weekend back voting! Hahahahaha!

We should at least see some VERY good blogs, since you have all the time to write, and not upvote.

_Rob

haha yeah doesn't matter, my VP is still very low. haha! It's okay, next week I'll be powerful again! :D

I don't upvote my post also untill power back.

Whoa! Now I need to wait :( Ok I'll read the link 10x while am waiting. hehe. Thank you so much for this info. I keep in mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67