Witness "pjau" Update Week 28

in #witness-update5 years ago

Hello everyone!

So my twenty-eighth week as a witness is over. At the time of writing my full rank is #117 and my active rank is #107.

I've had no issues with the server, everything is running smoothly still. Since last weeks update I've produced 21 blocks and haven't missed any. I haven't changed any of my witness settings.

Outside of being a witness, I've put in 23 hours with @steemcleaners since last update, processed over 400 user reports and done a lot of Discord chat support. There has also been some phishing activity this week, but it was stopped quickly. But be on the look out for more!

I've also delegated 50 SP to @dpoll.curation which curates the polls created with dpoll.xyz. It's a really cool Steem app, you should check it out by voting on my latest poll Pepsi or Coke

Anyway, I think that is all for this weeks update!

Every vote is a treat for Xander!

Vote for me as Witness

https://steemit.com/~witnesses: type in pjau and click vote

Vote @pjau via Steemconnect

THANKS FOR LISTENING!

Sort:  

Phishing phishing. What a bummer that people fall for it, maybe they're mostly on phone?

Is there a phishing bot just listening to new posts and comment with links?

I don't know what device. There's @guard, it comments on any domains we have in a list.

Thanks @pjau 😀 for your witness update. It helps me to know how many months I am working for @steemcleaners 😜😝

lol, thanks man. Yeah I like knowing how long I have been doing it. Plus it forces me to make a post at least once a week 😂

I vote for you as a witness

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! 😀

Congratulations @pjau! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @pjau!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.760 which ranks you at #414 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 413).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 229 contributions, your post is ranked at #99.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @pjau! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 comments. Your next target is to reach 1500 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99