[Witness] Some Note and Update

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

one-life.jpg

You never make all things for all people and can't always pander to the broadest denominator. I keep an eye toward doing the themes that interest me. Do they move me? Interest me? Make me think? When I run across something that is provocative in an unsettling way, it appeals to me.
ــ Edward Norton


Can I?

  • 2017-08-10
    I bought a VPS.
    I installed a Witness Node.
    I activated my witness.
    I published an article.
    I said I am a witness.
  • 2017-08-16
    I bought a VPS.
    I installed a seed node.
    I published an article.
    I said I have a seed node. node.mahdiyari.info:2001
  • 2017-08-20
    I paid for one SMS Service provider.
    I worked hard.
    I published an article.
    I said We have an SMS notification system for witnesses. https://witness.mahdiyari.info
  • 2017-08-21
    I Created a Discord bot.
    I published an article.
    I said We have Discord notification system for witnesses. https://discord.gg/QfRpwte
  • 2017-08-22
    I Created a Discord bot.
    I published This article.
    I said We have a little upvote bot. https://discord.gg/hP8usbq
    I asked Can I get Some vote on my witness?

My witness rank: 141
Total voters: 40
Blocks Received: 0
Witness Uptime: 13 Days.

Updates coming soon.


1- open https://steemit.com/~witnesses
2- scroll down.
3- type mahdiyari and once click on the vote button.


image source: pixabay.com

Regards,
2017-08-22

Sort:  

mahdiyari i hope you get witness i voted thank you for steemfollower you are doing great job!

Voted for you. I hope you make a good Witness and help us all. :)

You where my first vote :) not that count as much but still i imagine that helps a little :)
Good luck on breaking the top 50 :)

I voted you as witness :)
I'm a huge fan of your work with SteemFollower

cool info, great work on the bots

@mahdiyari how to steempower play?
how much should we give it to them? thank you

what is your mean?

I have the pleasure to follow you, your posts really has great ideas like that.
Voted you as a witness done, hoping you all sucess :)

Very good job mahdiyari to eveything you made. Those who try have to be rewarded. I voted you for witness because i consider that you will do good job there too. Thanks for your services.

Hi @mahdiyari I had choosen you as my witness proxy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63