Mahdi Yari For Witness!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends,
Are you good?

torture-chair.jpg

- Wellcome, Sit down Please.
- But it hurts.

My name is Mahdi and I'm from Iran. I'm a Web developer and A Human like most of the steemians. I'm not a BOT for proof you can check my first posts in introduceyourself category. I posted enough about myself.

I want to help steem community is some ways. Here is the list of tools which I made for steemit:

protfolio.jpg

As you know, Right now I'm working on https://steemfollower.com which is an upvote and follower exchange system for steemit.com.


Introducing Steemfollower.com

Yes, It is an upvote exchange, but it is not a bot. People will read posts and upvote if they like. same as steemit.com.
The Difference of steemit and steemfollower is on Number of posts published per day and number of users. Here, at steemit.com, a huge number of posts published in one minute. but at steemfollower.com, you can easily promote your posts.
Also, the Main purpose of steemfollower is helping to minnows.


My next projects:

  • Translating Steemit.com to my country people. Steemit in Persian. and Starting Advertising for this platform. I hope I can invite many people to steemit.com, We Don't have much Iranian in steemit.com.
  • Helping Minnows by promoting and showing their posts to Hundreds of steemians.
  • Also, I have some plan to how to make steemit better by growing number of users. and Preventing spam posts.
  • ...

I am a human. And I don't know how long I will be alive and when I will die. But I know, I will try to make steemit better, until I can.
I hope I can run a seed node in my country. at least I will try. otherwise, Soon I will run a seed node too.
If you think I can be helpful for Steem community, Please Vote me as a witness. Thanks for Reading and Thanks for Voting.


Thanks to @someguy123 for What is Witness?.
Also, I installed my witness by reading @someguy123 Posts.


My witness node and Seed node information:

Location: Amsterdam - Netherland
HARD: SSD
CPU: 8 Dedicated X86 64bit Cores
RAM: 16GB
Bandwidth: 500Mbit/s Unmetered

Seed node: New Seed node - node.mahdiyari.info:2001


How to Vote?

1- Open https://steemit.com/~witnesses
2- Scroll down.

Screenshot_1.png

3- Type mahdiyari And Click on Vote.
You can vote for 30 witnesses. Also, you can unvote at any time.


First and Second Pictures taken from pixabay.com.

witness.gif

Regards,
2017-08-10

Sort:  

Good Job Mahdi, You'll Make A Great Witness :)

Witness Is running Now and You can vote me.

Hey @mahdiyari. I think it is good for steem to have witnesses from different places. It helps increase the decentralization.

I also like the idea of translating steemit to other languages.

For all of that, I will vote for you as a witness. Good luck!

Don't spam your posts in comments. Just keep writing good contents and people will upvote you.
By spamming you will get many flags.

I'm already friends with you @mahdiyari. Cool .... apparently you are from Iran, I originally guessed from India. Look, I've been using SteemFollower I've already written about SteemFollower on the blog.

We are in Indonesia many are already using SteemFollower. Thank!

Pls follow & upvote me @dsatria.

good job, good luck :-)

Good work. Let's spread Steemit around the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19