[ANN] Witnesses Block miss Discord Notifier

discord.png

Hello my friends,
Are you good?

Recently I Posted about an SMS block miss notifier. which is available here: https://witness.mahdiyari.info
if you want more information about it, click here

Now, You will Get mentioned by a BOT on discord channel if you miss a block.
it will check only top 200 witnesses and new witnesses will be added within 24 hours.
if you want to get mentioned by this bot, just type $reg username and your witness account will be connected to your discord account.
Replace 'username' with your witness account username.

for example: $reg mahdiyari

Screenshot_2.png

Then send 0.001 SBD to @mahdiyari and then type again. (sending SBD confirms you are the owner of account)
You will receive a success message and your account will be connected successfully.

Channel invite link: Witness-Misses

if you have any question or any suggestion please drop me a comment.

first image source: datpizz.com


My witness rank is #142 and still, I not confirmed my first block since 12 days ago!
my seed node: node.mahdiyari.info:2001

if you think I can be helpful for steem community, please vote me as a witness.
open https://steemit.com/~witnesses
and Write my name then click on 'Vote' button.
Thanks for reading and voting.

Screenshot_1.png

Regards,
2017-08-21

Sort:  

Thanks for wonderful information @mahdiyari

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by MahdiYari from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

thx for letting me know about witnesses

thanks you bro...good information i will do it

@mahdiyari thank you, good luck my friend

Interesting post. Following and upvoted. :)

I upvote your post @mahdiyari ...Blessings

Thanks for the information on the witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51