Witness Update 2017-10-28steemCreated with Sketch.

in #witness-category7 years ago

Sorry for the witness downtime. After my surgery I had not been checking the witness server or thinking about the growing block_log size.

I ended up running out of space and missed some more blocks... sorry.

Doubled the RAM and SSD space :)

Everything is back up now.

Take care. Peace.

Please consider supporting me as a Steem Witness by voting for me at the bottom of the Witness page; or just click on the upvote button if I am in the top 50

Sort:  

Wish you were still posting regular krnel- you produce GREAT content- you're brilliant- bring it back brother.

thank you for the update

Hi @krnel, sorry to hear about the accident, hope you heal fast.

You know you're on a Great Platform when the servers are maintain by steemit witness even when they broke a bone!

Hey hope your surgery went well. Good to see you back running at full capacity.

Peace
@fortified

Wishing you swift recovery, I've been thinking about you and now I know why.

@krnel I see your role in steemit is very interesting
I agree you as a witness, and I still choose you, as long as you do not do wrong.

Awesome post, Keep it up!

So awesome! 🙄

Awesome post, Keep it up! plz follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54