MinnowSupport Witness Vote Application

in #witness-category6 years ago

MinnowSupport Witness Vote Application


source


Last year Minnow Support Project (MSP) announced new way of voting new witnesses. This is my my application.
You can read their post HERE.


What are you pledging to do to support the Steemit Community?

My projects that support Steem community are:

  • Team Slovenia Community Front-end Website - [ANN] - [GitHub]

This website is simple front-end website that can be customized to show posts with community tag (e.g. #teamslovenia). You can see Trending, Hot, New and posts with most comments. There are some stats about payout, votes, comments and members of community.

  • TeamSlovenia Discord Server - [Invite]

This is Discord server for Slovenian community with small upvote bot.

This is collection of simple tools that are useful for steem users.

This is classic snake game. Result can be submitted to Steem Blockchain. Because of abuse voting was stopped until release of new (better and more secure) version. But you can still play snake for fun.


What are you pledging to do to support the Minnow Community?

  • I'm delegating SP to minnows.
    I offer SP delegation in comment under this post and I delegated some SP to @blueeyes8960.
    BTW, delegations are still available, so if you are a minnow with less than 50 SP, comment bellow.

What are you pledging to do to support the Minnow Support Project?

I'm supporting MSP with 1000 SP delegation. Tx



@fbslo


27496184_2012467288996553_1171355060_n.png
(Click on the button)

(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)


Please read my Witness Thread and support me by voting @fbslo for witness.
SteemConnect link: https://steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=fbslo&approve=1


Sort:  

Hey can you delegate some sp and are you on steemauto or steemvoter??

I'm using Steemauto. I delegated 30 SP to you.

Btw, can you vote for my witness please. (https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type @fbslo in the input box at the bottom.)

I thought i had voted so i checked and i had not so i have voted now and will follow on steemauto

following on steemauto
Screenshot_2018-11-13-19-42-52-513_com.android.chrome.png

Thank you for the delegation 😊

Thank you @fbslo for the SP. I'm working my way toward becoming a valuable in the Steemit cogwheel.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fbslo [Witness] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @fbslo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1750 replies. Your next target is to reach 2000 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi! I would appreciate if you can delegate some SP to me. Main problem for me is that my Resource Credits are recharging very slow. To the point that Steem is almost unusable. I can make only 2-3 posts per day. HF20 could be ruining Steem. :(

Thank you very much! I'm recharging much faster now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81