Witness Update - DragosRoua

Technical and Economical

  • kept my node running smoothly, not missing any blocks
  • kept my price feed bias at 50%.
  • kept my SBD APR at 1%
  • kept my account registration fee at 0.1 STEEM, (I use a script called steem witness toolbox, available for free on Github, for publishing the feed price and adjusting a few blockchain props)
  • kept the block size at 65,536

Community

I''m currently sitting at 60th position in the witnesses ranking, same as last week, thank you for your support.

Vote for my witness with one click: Vote for @dragosroua witness


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!


Psst: new to Steemit? Start Here


Sort:  

Good to know that the witness node running smoothly.

I love what you do for the community. I love steem.supply, it is bae.
Good luck fam

not sure what is wrong and if there is something wrong at all but , i changed my payout on posts to 100% power up and now it seems that steem.supply says my post will make 0.00 http://steem.supply/@stresskiller

That the way to do it you are doing great job

Well have always know @dragosroua to be the idea witness. Aside from your well made nodes you have given out to the community alot. You still find your way to upvote most of your comments

now your position is 59 i think, i'm i right?

nope, still 60 :)

see they are showing you at 59.

Screenshot36.png

Thanks for the update my friend
So cool to know what’s going on in our witness corner

You are a very active witness, whose activity is geared towards developing this community organically. Don't stop!

soon we will see your name on the top 50.. I tried your 30daychallenge but because of my work schedule I am having a hard time doing it hehe.

it is great thing you started

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34