Witness Update - DragosRoua

Technical and Economical

  • kept my node running smoothly, with no missed blocks
  • kept my price feed bias at 50%.
  • kept my SBD APR at 1%
  • kept my account registration fee at 0.1 STEEM, (I use a script called steem witness toolbox, available for free on Github, for publishing the feed price and adjusting a few blockchain props)
  • kept the block size at 65,536

Community

I''m currently sitting at 59th position in the witnesses ranking, down one spot from last week, thank you for your support.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!

Psst: new to Steemit? Start Here

Sort:  

Make SBD printing difficult so the price may increase...

Great work!
Good luck to the top

Well done dragosroua. I'm a loyal fan of yiur work. Your efforts especially on the steem blockchain is wonderful. Keep it up.

With your nodes properly set up, you're a good witness material. Lol. Keep it up buddy

no man!
timcliff report said you are at 56th position!
Let me check it again.

oh i'm sorry, reading error!
@dragosroua - Witness Position #58
yes it was 58th :(
want to see you in top 20 brother:/

Maybe it was an error, i think i first saw 56 but its actually 59

yeah it was a reading error!

Thanks for being a awesome witness and ensuring from your end the smooth operation of the platform. I appreciate everything youre doing here, number 1 witness everyday!

Hi, Dragos!

I appreciate your work, I have already voted you as a witness, I hope you will be in top 10 in the witnesses rankings :)

Have a productive week!

Thank you :)

I'm currently sitting at 59th position in the witnesses ranking, down one spot from last week, thank you for your support.

This is when the support need to be increased. Not every witness can be as active as @dragosroua, in fact, any witness that do not give updates should be regarded as lazy one.

I noticed the bandwidth update on Sunday. Thank you.

Since you are my witness, I want to ask; why did steemit disable number of views in every post?

Congratulations @dragosroua :) I'm a big fan of Steem supply :)

Great work done for the community this week and as a witness too :) keep going

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39