You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Witness Announcement! SteemApp dev team @yuriks2000 is on-board

Hi @yuriks2000 I'm just an independent musician and songwriter here and don't really understand the schematics of how the bones of Steemit works and the programming side of things but, I know it's working for me and my music and that's enough for me to like what I've seen here on your blog and your passion for Steemit and beyond!
Your new #SteemApp looks like an amazing creation which will no doubt propel the platform skywards in terms of usability.
For that reason I'm voting for your witness!
Please feel free to visit my music blogs if you get a chance.
Best of luck to you and you team.
Darren LatestTrack

Sort:  

Wow @darrenclaxton, thank you very much for your support! We really appreciate it and it really motivates us to do more and more for Steemit. I love listening to music especially when I work. Listened to your tracks and liked "One man" and "Inside your soul". The later one reminded me of Nirvana for some reason a little bit :)) (heart shaped box) Your work is really great.

Wrote this article a while ago "Witnesses in Steemit - For Dummies" explains what it is very quickly if you are interested to know.

Hey! Thanks for checking out my music! I really appreciate it!
I see what you mean about the Nirvana reference... Was a huge fan of their softer stuff back in the day.
I'll be keeping a close eye on your SteemApp developments mate.
Cheers again for listening to my tracks... And if you need any music for the app, you know where to come!
Darren

Wow, that is so kind of you to propose your music. We will definitely use your help once we need it )) Will keep it touch Darren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44