WILD & STRANGE CONTEST SEASON 9 ROUND 2 - Art Entry

in #wildnstrange7 years ago

This is my entry for @papp-pepper #wildnstrange contest here

https://steemit.com/wildnstrange/@papa-pepper/wild-and-strange-contest-season-9-round-2-art

Here is what I came up with using the winning photo from the last round

Using some digital editing software I bring you this wild and strange masterpiece ;)

I hope you like it!

Thanks for checking out my post :)

Sort:  

This picture is so awesome! I can't believe you came up with all that from my weird little photo.

So I'm the king of the Fraggles and the Count is my top advisor? Thanks for including my puppets! Their names are Brad Masters and Mike the Monkey.

I had no idea how people were going to make "art" out of the picture, but I guess that goes to show how very little I know about the world of editing and graphic design. This is really incredible.

I really hope this design wins the next round. I think people will make awesome memes, poems and songs out of this masterpiece.

I may have to get this on a t-shirt...

Thanks! Glad you like, that's the first thing that popped into my head was the Fraggle Rock show I used to watch when I was a kid :)

Me too, I loved the Fraggles.

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

Aha, i like. Wish you luck

Congratulations @dksart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63