You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wikileaks & Assange - Hero or Dis-Info Agent? (Part 2)

in #wikileaks7 years ago (edited)

I am extremely glad that you wrote this. I have to read it properly but looks like you've done a brilliant job. Unfortunately I have missed the first part! As Vladimir Lenin said, “The best way to control the opposition is to lead it ourselves.” Upvoted and RESTEEMED.

Sort:  

It's funny that you mentioned the Lenin quote as I used it in Part 1. It really is a must read IMHO and I hope that you find some time to read it.

Thanks @msg768

I'm not surprised bro. A truther who has not heard that quote is either not a truther or has a lot to learn! The rabbit hole is deep, but the truth is often embarrassingly simple...

Hi @steemtruth I've written an article about you, Check it out if you can, thanks.

30 Best Steemians Of The Day To Follow 24th July 2017

https://steemit.com/steemit/@jzeek/30-best-steemians-of-the-day-to-follow-24th-july-2017

Thanks @jzeek - read and upvoted.

BTW, I stopped all activity on Steemit for 6 months.

I've only recently come back to Steemit. Check my feed and you will see that it is true. I was in the top 250 bloggers before I took a break.

It's good to be back!

Thank you for the mention - very much appreciated!

But you dnt miss the second part, lolz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57897.73
ETH 3060.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26