Sunday white photo challengesteemCreated with Sketch.

https://steemit.com/photography/@dmcamera/white-is-white-challenge-explanation-and-rules-page

Sunday is 'Anything Goes' day in @dmcamera 's whiteiswhite challenge

Queen Ann's Lace is blooming in every road ditch around here right now.

IMG_3583_20170820063152884.jpg

Sort:  

sweeet, so cool, looks great :D good luck :D💖

Just stunning @melinda010100 So soft and serene.

Happy you liked it!

That is a very beautiful shot! I love queen Anne's lace!

This is magical Melinda ! I love the angle and the fairy mood of this picture ! upvote.png

Thanks, sweet friend! You have no idea how your Wonkies brighten my day when they appear on my page!

Shot makes them look like trees.

Truffula trees! Like in Dr Suess!

Really like how it simple, clean and almost like one of my digital art pieces.

Thank you....must be that you inspired me!!

If I inspired you from my work, I am most humbled and elated. But I think it is people like you that encourage me. ❤️

Well, we will just have to keep inspiring each other!!

Seems like a perfect plan! 😉

Lovely flowers and beautiful sky

Fantastic dreamy shot! I love Queen Anne's Lace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64