You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whisper Gallery II | Fête de la Musique

in #whisper6 years ago (edited)

I've been there a bit too much, apparently. I'm in half a mind to ask for it back.

Thank YOU for putting little seeds of thought in my head through your amazing work. My colour exploration was okay, not so bad. I obsessed a bit about the blue in the bottom left but hey, mess is more.

Haha, my gif is made on PS. I don't know how else to make them. I import all my photos into one document as a separate layers. I turn on the animation timeline. I convert each layer into a frame. And then set the time for each frame. It's a quick job! You should get PS. I'm not sure how much I'd get by in life without it.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05