You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whisper Gallery II | Fête de la Musique

in #whisper6 years ago

In a fit of blindsided infatuation, I gave the drawing away to a guitarist without ever having taken a proper photo/scan of it.

We've all been there before, some more than others.

This is the perfect start to Whisper II, by making a festive gathering of reworked instruments. Thank you for the shoutout, so glad to play a little role in your orchestra of ideas. Looks like your color exploration turned out just fine! The color is part of what makes the second work more airy and dreamy to me.

BTW, how did you make your gif? It's clean and clear. The times I've used them in the past for progress shots they have always been sub-par, so I avoid using them (I don't have PS) :\

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12